Dr. Robert Sikorski DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 18.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Dr. Fabulous bed side man er. A Dr. That takes his time an really listens to you! Love him!😛
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2013
Thankful for my Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr Sikorski since I was an infant. As a child growing up I always felt safe going to the doctors. He would alway tell me big bird was up my nose or he saw Oscar in my ear. Recently I had to go in for a burn on my stomach. My daughter has never been to the office with me. He was very sweet to her. He always remembers who I am and still the kind man I have come to know. He told me to follow up today. My daughter came with me sock monkey and doctor kit in tow. When he came in he took the time to look at her doctor kit. And see her sock monkey's boo boo. Made me remember how good he was to me that little. He was amazed at my healing and told me or looked good. I feel lucky to have such an amazing doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2012
Woonderful and caring physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been Dr. Sikorski's patient since 1990. Fantastic doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr Sikorski since he began this practice & I have NEVER had any complaints. He is a very caring and patient doctor and I would recommend him to anyone and everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2011
horrible doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doctor never wants to diagnose the problem. all he does is gives addicts more pills to meet there fix, im surprised the fda hasn't stepped in yet , cause hes handing over pills like they are candy. not smart. instead of trying to fix the problem he's trying to ,make people worse by ruining there liver and kidneys etc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2011
very upset
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
well the dr is fine. but when a patient calls in there meds and it takes them days to fill them sometimes longer is behond unreal i mean he should be reported for refusing services. cause i dont feel he should make them wait 3 and for days cause his Secretary cant do there job in a proper manner. maybe if they spend less time gabbing more time on there jobs we wouldnt have this problem
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2010
Comments on Dr. Sikorski
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sikorski is a warm and caring physician and very thorough. He always knocks before he comes in and is very cheerful. Takes his time with you and makes you feel so much better than when you went in. He has recently replaced his former nurse and now has a pleasant and very caring person assisting him. I would recommended him to my loved ones.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2009
An AWESOME Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first time going to see this doctor blew me away.I've never had a doctor as caring as he is. He was knowledgeable and explained all answers to my questions. Also, he was very polite when it came to listening to my front chest area. That made me feel comfortable and put me at ease. Because I've always been uncomfortable around male doctors. I would highly recommend anyone(family, friends, and even strangers) to choose him as their doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The doctor is an amazing physician and really cares about his patients. I only wish his nursing staff was a bit more friendly. Because he's so kind, I deal with the nurses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Sikorski, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Livonia, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Elaine Cassen

37 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Barry Lewis

40 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nilofar Khan

38 years experience

3.2 of 5