ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Solomon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Solomon?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Solomon?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

helped me to live my life more fully
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2015

The Best!

He is a wonderful, insightful, kind man. He gets to the heart of the problem quickly and does not waste your time. I always leave him feeling better then when I arrived.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

Gifted Therapist

Dr. Solomon is a gifted therapist. I always feel safe. I am brought to insights compassionately and without judgement.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

Kind and Understanding

Dr. Solomon is kind and considerate. I felt like he really cared about me and my challenges. I felt much better after just a few appointments.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2014

Thank you!!! So grateful.

Thank you Dr. Solomon. You helped me and my family so much. I can't tell you how grateful I am.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2013

New Perspective on my challenges

Dr. Solomon helped me to see my challenges in a different way. He helped me change the way I think.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2013

integrative psychiatrist, alternative to medication

Dr. Solomon helped me to reduce my medication. I am grateful. He genuinely cares about his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2012

Dr. Solomon cares, offers non-medical options that work

Dr. Solomon genuinely cares about his patients. He was able to help me without medication. Most important, he really helped me when others weren't able to.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Solomon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Del Mar, CA.

  • Dr. Ramin Shahla

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Del Mar, CA 0.01 mi

    28
  • Dr. Neil Alex

    Dr. Neil Alex

    Psychiatry

    Del Mar, CA 0.02 mi

    3.7
    (9)
    43
  • Dr. Preeti Mathur

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Del Mar, CA 0.02 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    17