Dr. Robert Solomon MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2015
The Best!
He is a wonderful, insightful, kind man. He gets to the heart of the problem quickly and does not waste your time. I always leave him feeling better then when I arrived.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2015
Gifted Therapist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Solomon is a gifted therapist. I always feel safe. I am brought to insights compassionately and without judgement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2014
Kind and Understanding
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Solomon is kind and considerate. I felt like he really cared about me and my challenges. I felt much better after just a few appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2014
Thank you!!! So grateful.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you Dr. Solomon. You helped me and my family so much. I can't tell you how grateful I am.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2013
New Perspective on my challenges
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Solomon helped me to see my challenges in a different way. He helped me change the way I think.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2013
wonderful doctor, life-changing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Solomon truly changed my life. I am so grateful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2013
integrative psychiatrist, alternative to medication
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Solomon helped me to reduce my medication. I am grateful. He genuinely cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2012
Dr. Solomon cares, offers non-medical options that work
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Solomon genuinely cares about his patients. He was able to help me without medication. Most important, he really helped me when others weren't able to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Solomon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Del Mar, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Ramin Shahla

27 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Preeti Mathur

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Kellee Clougherty

24 years experience

3.5 of 5