ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Solomon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.9
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Solomon?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

helped me to live my life more fully

Posted on May 30th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

The Best!

Posted on January 31st, 2015

He is a wonderful, insightful, kind man. He gets to the heart of the problem quickly and does not waste your time. I always leave him feeling better then when I arrived.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gifted Therapist

Posted on January 10th, 2015

Dr. Solomon is a gifted therapist. I always feel safe. I am brought to insights compassionately and without judgement.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind and Understanding

Posted on October 10th, 2014

Dr. Solomon is kind and considerate. I felt like he really cared about me and my challenges. I felt much better after just a few appointments.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you!!! So grateful.

Posted on January 31st, 2014

Thank you Dr. Solomon. You helped me and my family so much. I can't tell you how grateful I am.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New Perspective on my challenges

Posted on July 26th, 2013

Dr. Solomon helped me to see my challenges in a different way. He helped me change the way I think.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

integrative psychiatrist, alternative to medication

Posted on March 21st, 2013

Dr. Solomon helped me to reduce my medication. I am grateful. He genuinely cares about his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Solomon cares, offers non-medical options that work

Posted on October 12th, 2012

Dr. Solomon genuinely cares about his patients. He was able to help me without medication. Most important, he really helped me when others weren't able to.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Solomon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Del Mar, CA.