Dr. Robert Solomon MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Del Mar, CA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (-0.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2015
helped me to live my life more fully
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2015
The Best!
He is a wonderful, insightful, kind man. He gets to the heart of the problem quickly and does not waste your time. I always leave him feeling better then when I arrived.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2015
Gifted Therapist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Solomon is a gifted therapist. I always feel safe. I am brought to insights compassionately and without judgement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2014
Kind and Understanding
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Solomon is kind and considerate. I felt like he really cared about me and my challenges. I felt much better after just a few appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2014
Thank you!!! So grateful.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you Dr. Solomon. You helped me and my family so much. I can't tell you how grateful I am.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2013
New Perspective on my challenges
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Solomon helped me to see my challenges in a different way. He helped me change the way I think.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2013
integrative psychiatrist, alternative to medication
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Solomon helped me to reduce my medication. I am grateful. He genuinely cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2012
Dr. Solomon cares, offers non-medical options that work
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Solomon genuinely cares about his patients. He was able to help me without medication. Most important, he really helped me when others weren't able to.

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Solomon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Del Mar, CA.