ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Weiss Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Weiss?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Weiss?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Sorry surgeon!

Terrible experience! Did not even remember me when I came back for my follow-up. Charges 20.00 for doctors note. Needs to retire.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 17th, 2012

Frustrated

I am greatful he saved my life but this man has absolutely no personality or beside manner....seems to always in a hurry with me...doesn't ever discuss my concerns or just disregards them. Honestly treats me like i am stupid i feel....

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2011

I have never been more upset with a DR> I would never reccommend this man for anything,he is rude,has no bed side mannor,wont listen to complaints,Nurseshad to repeatly call him to come to room in hospital never did come until following day.

Doctor's Response

This comment does not have validity.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2011

Very Caring and Compassionate Surgeon

I had both thyroid surgery and abdominal surgery by Dr. Weiss. My thyroid surgery was in 2000 and my abdominal surgery was in 2011. I was very happy with my care each time. Dr. Weiss is very caring and spends a lot of time with you. He will answer all your questions and never makes you feel rushed. He is very professional and very skilled and I recommend him to anyone who needs surgery.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Weiss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jamestown, NY.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. David Vona

    Podiatry, General Surgery

    Jamestown, NY 0.54 mi

    28
  • Dr. Matthew Chang

    Dr. Matthew Chang

    General Surgery

    Jamestown, NY 0.81 mi

    4.1
    (5)
    17
  • Dr. Timothy Brown

    Dr. Timothy Brown

    General Surgery

    Jamestown, NY 0.81 mi

    3.4
    (10)
    22