ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Robert Willard Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me

Showing 35 Ratings with 8 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

Long wait
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2013

beautiful office, warm reception, an excellent team that worked well together and made me feel comfortable and well cared for. I can't find my scar- thanks Dr Willard!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2013

Positive experience

I was apprehensive about having my skin cancer removed. But after the procedure was explained I felt more comfortable. Also, the staff really helped to put me at ease. It was really painless and the result (removing a skin cancer from my ear) turned out great. My husband tells me he cannot even see a scar. Overall I was impressed with the office and with Dr. Willard's professionalism.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2013

Highly recommend!

I recently had surgery done by Dr. Willard and was extremely pleased with my experience. Dr. Willard was very knowledgable and his technique is exceedingly impressive. He took the time to explain the entire Mohs procedure to me beforehand, putting me at ease about the surgery. The staff was warm and friendy. Overall, I would highly recommend Dr. Willard.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 18th, 2013

Very difficult to get a hold of MD in an emergency. Good surgeon. Bad @emergency after hrs. Never returns calls.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2013

Poor communication

I was referred to Dr Willard by another dermatologist. When you call to make an appointment you are not able to speak with a person and must use the voicemail. Although they say that they will return your call I have not received one. I am left to assume that this doctor does not want my business.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2013

Surgery Review

The staff is very warm and personable - making me feel at ease during what I thought would be a very stressful experience. I had Mohs surgery for a skin cancer on my face. It was removed after two steps and the cancer was analyzed under the microscope, which showed that it was gone after the second removal. I was then stitched up and after a week the wound healed great! It has now been about 2 months and I cannot even see the scar. Dr. Willard is a wonderful surgeon and I would highly recommend him to any of my friends or family who need this procedure. Another great perk is the kitchen at the office - snacks, coffee, etc. which helps since the day can be long while waiting for the skin to be analyzed while you wait.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2011

Excellent experience

Went to dr Willard for a skin cancer on my ear. It was removed by the Mohs technique. The results were excellent and you cannot even tell I had a surgery. Nice personality, comfortable office, friendly staff and overall very good experience.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Robert Willard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Doylestown, PA.

  • Dr. Albert Guerraty

    Dr. Albert Guerraty

    Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Doylestown, PA 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    41
  • Dr. Larry Kaiser

    Dr. Larry Kaiser

    Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Doylestown, PA 0.15 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    36
  • Dr. Jean Braun

    Dr. Jean Braun

    Dermatology

    Doylestown, PA 0.34 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    45