Dr. Robert Jamieson MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Nashville, TN

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 18.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fast and courteous
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robert Jamieson and his entire staff provide excellent care and assistance. Dr. Jamieson's warm demeanor and overall professionalism is comforting. I dare say is the best at diagnosing your problem and placing you on the proper medication program. The staff is nice, friendly and always ready to assist you if asked. I can not imagine a better practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jamieson and his staff are kind, considerate, and knowledgeable. I feel safe under their care and would recommend family, if needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jamieson is wonderful and I love him dearly!! I have no complaints whatsoever. He overlooks my medical condition and meds carefully and listens to what I have to say and any concerns I may have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Robert Jamieson for about 25 years and he is always right on top of everything. He is willing to talk things over with me, make sure I am taking my meds correctly and makes me feel totally comfortable and that he cares. I wouldn't see anyone else !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jamieson takes time to listen to you and does't rush you in and out.I would recommened him to anyone.He is really a good Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2011
Dr. Jamieson saved my life!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Years ago Dr. Jamieson helped me by providing an accurate diagnosis and correct drug therapy for the management of my mental illness. It's been now 20 years later and I can honestly reflect that he helped save my life. He is very knowledgeable about the latest treatments. I would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2011
He really helped me!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been misdiagnosed, and Dr. Jamieson knew exactly what my issue was, addressed it and I have been much better since. I, personally, like the nurse practitioners who work with him, although I was hesitant at first. It's true about the 6 month appointments, but usually you are talking about scheduled drugs that really need to be monitored. He and the nurses alternate the 6 month appointments. I was just so thankful to finally get the help I needed. I also like being able to get in and out quickly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Jamieson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.