ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Jarrett Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Jarrett?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2013

Wonderful, kind Doctor & Staff!

I came to Dr. Jarrett's a little over a year ago. I am on Medicare and was subjected to dangerously substandard treatment (Dr. missed pneumonia, did not even order an x-ray...ended up in the emergency room) from another Dr. in New Milford. I was wary, of course, but Dr. Jarret and his staff made me feel welcome and treated me with dignity from that first day. I knew that they really cared about me and my health. In a little over a year with Dr. Jarrett I have lost over 30 pounds (normal weight now), quit smoking, and am up to date on all my screenings. They are all very proud of me, and I feel like I have a new lease on life. The office is busy, but I have never had to wait long. The waiting area is nicely decorated and inviting with lots of up to date magazines.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2012

excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

August 5th, 2011

Not so Good Experience

Dr. Jarrett is an internist and I selected him as my primary care doctor because of family history of heart disease. I went to him for another issue and he suggested running test that had nothing to do with my issue. He did run some test but no one ever called to tell me what to do next nor did he refer me to another doctor. I am still at square one. I was very disappointed in the level of service offered.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2011

guardian

Dr Jarrett is a hack for the Ct. department of developement services. He is not caring nor compassionate, and his staff is not much better. I would highly recomend other guardians to beware and check him out for themselves. Unfortunately, the people who's job it is to bring the handicapped for medical services can not say how bad this guy is.I changed doctors after one visit.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2009

unsure of.

do not like. seeking new physician specialist. rude, unfriendly reception always. doctor/staff disrespectful of patient privacy rights.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

March 3rd, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Jarrett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danbury, CT.

  • Dr. Michael Logue

    Dr. Michael Logue

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Danbury, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    11
  • Dr. Samuel Felder

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Danbury, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    36
  • Dr. Daniel Obrien Jr

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Danbury, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7