Dr. Robert Jerome MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.2)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    44%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    38%
  • Wait Time 28.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Treated my daughter's pneumonia with care
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter was very sick and it turned out to be pneumonia! Dr. Jerome found it and admitted her to the hospital. I had been so worried but she was in good hands with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My kids have seen Dr. Jerome for the past 6 years. He is kind and he puts the kids at ease by making them laugh and entertaining them with his juggling skills. Once, my son had some unusual symptoms and Dr. Jerome identified that he should be seen at the emergency room. My son was admitted and Dr. Jerome took the time to check in on him. He even called on the weekend to see how he was doing. My kids have also seen the other doctors at kidfixers and they are all caring and knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
:)
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient of Dr jermome from me being a little girl up to adult years. He's seen all of my siblings and my kids too.he's the best Dr and we miss him dearly in NY
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
I recommend him
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a good doctor for my son and daughter. Dr. Jerome found something with my so that another doctor might have missed. I have told a couple of my pregnant friends about him. I recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
My kids like him and I do too
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He really knows his stuff and treats my kids great! A nice combination. I liked how he followed up when my little one was suffering. He is board certified, I checked.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 31st, 2012
Great Office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I LOVE this Dr's office. I have seen all 3 peds here and have never had a major problem. My daughter lost a lot of weight right after birth, and my feelings were hurt when they said she had "failure to thrive" but many babies/moms go through this. I don't think it was anything personal. It doesn't matter what Dr I am seeing when I am in the office, the staff all stops to say hello to me and my daughter and they are friendly & have a great bedside manner. They are wonderful with allowing me to space out vaccines and 2 of the 3 drs came to see us shortly after my daughter was born. They could have sent only 1. I think this proves they are committed to their patients and the patient's well being!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 6th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he treated my child like a computer program dosent say hi when he comes in the room just looks at the screen and says what ever the program tells him to say, then makes the baby scared because he just starts his exam very roughly and then when the baby cries you can tell he gets annoyed with it .. then talks to you like you are stupid and answers questions scarcasticaly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 16th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he put my new born dr. in the nursery to go under the billi lights when she had a very low level of jaundice and then released her at a higher level then what she originally went in for, HE MADE MY POST PARTUM EXCPERINCE MISRABLE AS A FIRST TIME MOTHER!!!!!

1.0 of 5
February 8th, 2010
You were horriable!!!!!!!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I first came to kid fixers I though Dr. Lepore and Dr. Jerome were GREAT!!!!!But after the third or fourth time, Dr. Jerome started talking to me as if I were stupid! So sorry for wasting your time Dr. Jerome! I had to wait for over 45 Min. past my appt time just have you talk down to me???? Dont think so thats why my son will never be back to your office! And what a shme to because I do like Dr. Lepore.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Jerome, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.