ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Jochim Is this you?
  • 36
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Jochim?


48 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

The Best of The Best

the best Doctor anyone could ask for!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2013

The BEST

Dr. Jochim is the best... I was 44 when I got pregnant with my daughter Emily and I had miscarried 3 times prior and was advised to go see him when I did get pregnant again due to this problem. He knew exactly what my problem was and now I have a 4 1/2 beautiful little girl. Thank god for his experience as he saved her life...

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2013

Dr. Jochim is a great Dr. He delivered both of my boys. My first pregnancy was very difficult and he helped me get thru it very well, even gave me his home ph# in case I needed him after hours ( which I used a couple of times). My second pregnancy was a breeze. He took time with me in each visit to answer all me questions and to reassure me. I would recommend him every day. :)

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2013

Worst Doctor

I delivered my son 3 months early at St. Joseph's in Phoenix. When I went into his office with some concerns he checked me and said your fine. I went into preterm labor 3 days later. As most patients know expect to wait and hour or more in the waiting room before you even see the doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2009

Medical Care The
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2009

I love this doctor, he was my OB when I was pregnant with my daughter- and he was so caring on my situation. He did plenty of ultrasounds to help me, talked me through and didn't blow off any symtoms I might have been worried about. He ended up having to give me an emergency c-section and I recovered very well. I dont' know what's "typical" in an emergency c-section, but it was very professional and he got both my daughter and I through it safely. Stiches looked wonderful too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2009

Dr. Jochim delivered my first child & now I am pregnant with #2. He has always been very detailed in explaining anything I needed to know. I feel very secure & would recommend his services

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Jochim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cottonwood, AZ.

  • Dr. Charles Rolle

    Dr. Charles Rolle

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cottonwood, AZ 0.67 mi

    3.9
    (30)
    45
  • Dr. Dennis Reed

    Dr. Dennis Reed

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cottonwood, AZ 1.41 mi

    3.8
    (23)
    35
  • Dr. John French

    Dr. John French

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cottonwood, AZ 4.20 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    36