Dr. Robert Jochim MD Patient Reviews

  • Legal Medicine Cottonwood, AZ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.1 (-1.2)

48 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
The Best of The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best Doctor anyone could ask for!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2013
The BEST
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jochim is the best... I was 44 when I got pregnant with my daughter Emily and I had miscarried 3 times prior and was advised to go see him when I did get pregnant again due to this problem. He knew exactly what my problem was and now I have a 4 1/2 beautiful little girl. Thank god for his experience as he saved her life...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jochim is a great Dr. He delivered both of my boys. My first pregnancy was very difficult and he helped me get thru it very well, even gave me his home ph# in case I needed him after hours ( which I used a couple of times). My second pregnancy was a breeze. He took time with me in each visit to answer all me questions and to reassure me. I would recommend him every day. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 7th, 2013
Worst Doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I delivered my son 3 months early at St. Joseph's in Phoenix. When I went into his office with some concerns he checked me and said your fine. I went into preterm labor 3 days later. As most patients know expect to wait and hour or more in the waiting room before you even see the doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this doctor, he was my OB when I was pregnant with my daughter- and he was so caring on my situation. He did plenty of ultrasounds to help me, talked me through and didn't blow off any symtoms I might have been worried about. He ended up having to give me an emergency c-section and I recovered very well. I dont' know what's "typical" in an emergency c-section, but it was very professional and he got both my daughter and I through it safely. Stiches looked wonderful too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jochim delivered my first child & now I am pregnant with #2. He has always been very detailed in explaining anything I needed to know. I feel very secure & would recommend his services
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016

1.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No