Dr. Robert Jones MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 13 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Excellent Experiance
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR Jones takes his time to evaluate and makes you feel you are getting the best care. All doctors can learn from him his bedside manner. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Very Personable and Engaging
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jones and his staff were very caring and tried to find a solution that best met my needs. Dr. Jones spent a lot of time listening to me, and he explained the next steps in a tangible way. I would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
Caring Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jones placed my pacemaker, he was very assuring to my questions, which made me feel better. He explains everything. He wanted to make sure I understood what was getting ready to happen. I've had several cardio Drs. In the past but have found that Dr Jones and the other Drs he works with are on top of your problem and seek out all aves til find the right treatment plan for you. Very happy with Dr Jones. Highly recommend him, very friendly, awesome bedside manner that's what counts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Dr. Chris Jones and staff are tops in my book. They always have a smile and make me feel like I am the only patient they are dealing with and you just can't beat that feeling!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Heart Pace Maker Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Probably one of the finest experts in the country to care for patients with implanted heart pace makers! Anyone in the entire area needing this type care should see him if they can.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Great Doctors
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are richly blessed to have such great Doctors as Dr Jones and Doctor McRae. They are both super courteous and have a wonderful bedside manner . They are very though and feel very confident in what they say and do. In my opinion they are a great asset to the Centennial heart group
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Best Physician
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to many physicians and have worked with many and never have met one as good as Dr. Jones. He has the best "bedside manners" of anyone. He's concerned with my health and goes the extra mile to complete my care. The office staff are wonderful and always make me feel at ease. I trust Dr. Jones 100%.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chris Jones and staff are excellent, wish more physicians were like him...Great personality
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Dr. Jones at Centennial Hearth
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jones impressed me during my first appointment. I know he had read my charter before coming into the room because of his questions. He also has shown concern for my complete health issues not just my heart issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Due to my husband's job we have moved numerous times. Wow what an early Christmas present to find a Dr. like Dr. Jones- - Dr. Jones is by far the "BEST" and I mean, the "BEST" Dr. my husband and I have had the pleasure of meeting, being diagnosed by, and spending important informative visits. Thank you Dr. Jones.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jones did the heart ablation surgery for my husband a little over a year ago. My husband has had no medical problems since then. Dr. Jones takes his time with his patients and answers all questions. He is reassuring and encouraging to his patients. He even helped me with my luggage when I was struggling with it in the hallway of the hospital. He picked it up and carried it to my husbands room. How many doctors would stop on his rounds to help someone like that? Not many, but he did. I am now having to have heart ablation surgery. And of course, Dr Jones is the one I have doing it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Jones, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Przemyslaw Borek

14 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Bashian

15 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Pickett

21 years experience

4.6 of 5