ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Jordan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Jordan?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Jordan?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
56.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

I loved how thorough the doctor was with my daughter, but absolutely hate the wait room and the very very unprofessional staff!! Its unfortunately this doctor has a staff that represents him horribly.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Been visiting this doctor for 7 years

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

My appointment was at 2:00 pm. My children were not called till AFTER 4:30; they kept telling me we were "next to be called." I was waitin for over 2.5 hours with 3 children... The worst waiting room experience I've had in my life.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

Dr Jordans bed side manner makes up for the horrible waiting time spent in his office

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2012

An Excellent Doctor

I would recommend Dr. Jordan to anyone....I have been with him about 11yrs now since my kids were babies and I love him....His kindness and professionalism is remarkable...He's a very thourough doctor and one that listens the the patients and parents..He find anwswers when other send you away...I love you Dr. Jordan looking forward to bringing my kids to you for many years to come

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Jordan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago Heights, IL.

  • Dr. Daina Roberson

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Chicago Heights, IL 0.64 mi

    3.3
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. David Ruschhaupt

    Dr. David Ruschhaupt

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Chicago Heights, IL 0.74 mi

    47
  • Dr. Manohar Kamat

    Pediatrics

    Chicago Heights, IL 0.80 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    52