ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Josloff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 20
  • 2
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Josloff?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Excellent

Posted on January 18th, 2016

Just had him for hernia surgery. Great Doc!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and understanding

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Can't say enough good things about Dr. Josloff. Met with him for a surgery consult, and his bedside manner is amazing- Such a nice man, and he made me feel very comfortable. He really goes out of his way to make sure that your questions are answered, and you leave the office with ease of mind. His nurse was also very nice and pleasant. Excellent, and I would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 12th, 2015

Calmed my fears - answered all my questions. Great doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2014

Dr. Josloff took his time to listen and was very caring and warm. He does his best to make you feel comfortable and I'm told he is the best for the surgery that I need done. He was late due to scheduling mistake by staff and apologized.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2013

Excellent surgeon, wonderful bedside manner, sincere and friendly. Called me at home as soon as he returned from vacation to see how I was doing after a complication. Smart and empathetic.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Surgeon

Posted on August 30th, 2012

Expert laparoscopic bowel surgery. Bedside manner is reassuring and sincere. He's a very skilled surgeon.

Wait time
2 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Josloff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Abington, PA.