ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Josloff Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Josloff?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Excellent

Just had him for hernia surgery. Great Doc!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Excellent and understanding

Can't say enough good things about Dr. Josloff. Met with him for a surgery consult, and his bedside manner is amazing- Such a nice man, and he made me feel very comfortable. He really goes out of his way to make sure that your questions are answered, and you leave the office with ease of mind. His nurse was also very nice and pleasant. Excellent, and I would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Great Doctor

Calmed my fears - answered all my questions. Great doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2014

Dr. Josloff took his time to listen and was very caring and warm. He does his best to make you feel comfortable and I'm told he is the best for the surgery that I need done. He was late due to scheduling mistake by staff and apologized.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2013

Excellent surgeon, wonderful bedside manner, sincere and friendly. Called me at home as soon as he returned from vacation to see how I was doing after a complication. Smart and empathetic.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

Excellent Surgeon

Expert laparoscopic bowel surgery. Bedside manner is reassuring and sincere. He's a very skilled surgeon.

Wait time
2 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Josloff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Abington, PA.

  • Dr. Robert Watson

    Dr. Robert Watson

    General Surgery

    Abington, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Orlando Kirton

    Dr. Orlando Kirton

    Critical Care Medicine, General Surgery

    Abington, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    34
  • Dr. Robert Schmutzler III

    Dr. Robert Schmutzler III

    General Practice, General Surgery

    Abington, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    48