Dr. Robert Jutkowitz MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Staten Island, NY

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    44%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    16%
  • Bad
    32%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Robert Jutkowitz is an excelllent diagnostician and medical professional. I have known him since 1987 and his manner as well as his kindness and professionalism are beyond reproach. Wish him the very best of luck in his future years!!! Thanks so much,,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 20th, 2013
INCOMPETENT
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did not inform me in detail of my MS which showed up on a brain MRI. Misdiagnosed first time. Said it in passing, that I had to call him back and ask him to explain why he said MS. Wrote me a script and sent me on my way. A terrible Dr. and should retire.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 25th, 2013
Horrible
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Wasted $$500 for no reason no diagnosis. Bad dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2012
Terrible !!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do not know whether this dr possibly has the beginnings of Alzheimer's disease or he is just plain out too old to be practicing medicine. He charges alot of money and does nothing for you. No diagnosis etc... I would not recommend this dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
What a great office, the staff was great.very well run.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 28th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not recommended, you aren't gonna get help w/ these stuff, only you gonna get bills that's it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a great dr and terrific staff.they helped me with samples of meds,also obtained pre cert. for ins the same day. I would say this is a terrific office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 28th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent office and staff, very dedicated.

2.0 of 5
September 15th, 2009
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE OFFICE HELP WAS VERY RUDE WITH ME WHEN CHECKING IN FOR MY APPOINTMENT AND I WASN'T SATISFIED WITH THE ANSWER I RECIEVED FROM THE DR. REGARDING MY PROBLEM. I FELT VERY UNCOMFORTABLE AND WILL NOT RETURN FOR A VISIT. THERE WAS A LACK OF BEING THOROUGH AND FOLLOWING UP WITH MY CARE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Jutkowitz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.