ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Chow Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Chow?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Chow?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2010

Best dermatologist in the area!

Dr. Chow is the best dermatologist in the area. Over the years I've been to many and he is by far the best in all categories. Even my GYN goes to him! He is patient, caring, explains everything, takes his time, and truly cares that you are happy with his care and the results you get with him. I've referred several to him and they all agree with me. I wouldn't go anywhere else for skin care. He's worth a wait for an appointment. Office staff is really nice and they carry good lines of skin care products, too.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2010

Dr. Chow is a specialist in Dermatology. The medical expertise offered has been beneficial with my serious skin challenges.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2009

I have been going to Dr. Chow for several years now and am extremely pleased. He is absolutely one of the best doctors I have seen. My wife also likes him very much.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2009

Very caring and knowledgeable. One of the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2008

DR CHOW IS AN EXCELLENT DERMATOLOGIST

Dr Chow was filling in for Dr Andrew Deak who was my dermatologist for years.Dr Chow took care of my skin cancers and they healed extremely well. He helped with removing "barnacles" off my old and fading skin. His concern and caring for me as a patient for the last 5 years was very professional and personable. I will continue with him as long as I possibly can.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2008

Trusted Doctor

My son has been seeing Dr. Chow for 4 years now for precancerous moles. From our first visit Dr. Chow has been a compassionate, caring, and thorough care giver. When my son returns home from college each summer, he is always more than willing to make the trek to our primary care physician for his referral to see Dr. Chow.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Chow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Frederick Rosewater

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Burien, WA 0.68 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    48
  • Dr. Elie Levy

    Dr. Elie Levy

    Dermatology

    Burien, WA 0.68 mi

    4.3
    (20)
    23
  • Dr. Susanne Gee

    Dermatology

    Seattle, WA 5.67 mi

    4.5
    (31)
    22