Dr. Robert Chow MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Seattle, WA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2010
Best dermatologist in the area!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chow is the best dermatologist in the area. Over the years I've been to many and he is by far the best in all categories. Even my GYN goes to him! He is patient, caring, explains everything, takes his time, and truly cares that you are happy with his care and the results you get with him. I've referred several to him and they all agree with me. I wouldn't go anywhere else for skin care. He's worth a wait for an appointment. Office staff is really nice and they carry good lines of skin care products, too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chow is a specialist in Dermatology. The medical expertise offered has been beneficial with my serious skin challenges.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been going to Dr. Chow for several years now and am extremely pleased. He is absolutely one of the best doctors I have seen. My wife also likes him very much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very caring and knowledgeable. One of the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2008
DR CHOW IS AN EXCELLENT DERMATOLOGIST
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Chow was filling in for Dr Andrew Deak who was my dermatologist for years.Dr Chow took care of my skin cancers and they healed extremely well. He helped with removing "barnacles" off my old and fading skin. His concern and caring for me as a patient for the last 5 years was very professional and personable. I will continue with him as long as I possibly can.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2008
Trusted Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son has been seeing Dr. Chow for 4 years now for precancerous moles. From our first visit Dr. Chow has been a compassionate, caring, and thorough care giver. When my son returns home from college each summer, he is always more than willing to make the trek to our primary care physician for his referral to see Dr. Chow.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Chow, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.