Overall Review

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

4.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff need a Feng Shui expert and a courtesy coach
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best primary care doctor my husband and I have ever had. Always has time to discuss ALL your concerns, really listens, and knows what he is doing, and is extremely realistic, compassionate, understanding, and knowledgeable. Always willing to work with you to find solutions that fit your life. I'd go to any specialist he recommended. Kind, efficient staff; great support professionals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 12th, 2013
appt
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
could spend more time with patience office personal rude needs a personable nurse always looks miserable should be fired
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just want to say that he is great in ALL areas...Do not feel rushed...Really never had to wait for my appointment...Have had Dr. Ferguson for a million years..lol..and I think he is the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2012
Great dictor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for over 10 years. He is timely, well versed in everything medical. He takes his time to talk about any health issues. He never rushes you. His staff is friendly and efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2011
Competent, Caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I trust this doctor as completely as a patient can trust a doctor. He listens, thinks through the problem and works with me on a solution that I can live with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor in every way - I feel very lucky to have him as my PCP - highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2011
Outstanding diagnostician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with this Doctor for more than 20 years. He is a wonderful diagnostician, and follows through to find treatments that are available. For 60 years my husband suffered from an ailment that no-one could figure out. Dr. Ferguson diagnosed it on his first visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2010
Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Ferguson has been my PCP for more than 20 years. He is the most caring, compassionate doctor there is in the country. My husband has had many episodes of internal bleeding which started when he was a child. No-one had been able to diagnose his problem. His last episode was 21 years ago because Dr Ferguson was on duty at St. Vincent Hospital when he was admitted. He diagnosed it and we chose him as our PCP.Beast choice we ever made.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Ferguson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Millbury, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Shabnam Cheriyath

14 years experience

2.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Anila Medina

18 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mary Wendel

35 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor