ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Ferguson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Ferguson?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Ferguson?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 9 Comments

4.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

The office staff need a Feng Shui expert and a courtesy coach

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Best primary care doctor my husband and I have ever had. Always has time to discuss ALL your concerns, really listens, and knows what he is doing, and is extremely realistic, compassionate, understanding, and knowledgeable. Always willing to work with you to find solutions that fit your life. I'd go to any specialist he recommended. Kind, efficient staff; great support professionals.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 13th, 2013

appt

could spend more time with patience office personal rude needs a personable nurse always looks miserable should be fired

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2012

Just want to say that he is great in ALL areas...Do not feel rushed...Really never had to wait for my appointment...Have had Dr. Ferguson for a million years..lol..and I think he is the best!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

Great dictor

I have been a patient for over 10 years. He is timely, well versed in everything medical. He takes his time to talk about any health issues. He never rushes you. His staff is friendly and efficient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

Competent, Caring

I trust this doctor as completely as a patient can trust a doctor. He listens, thinks through the problem and works with me on a solution that I can live with.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

Excellent doctor in every way - I feel very lucky to have him as my PCP - highly recommended!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

Outstanding diagnostician

I have been with this Doctor for more than 20 years. He is a wonderful diagnostician, and follows through to find treatments that are available. For 60 years my husband suffered from an ailment that no-one could figure out. Dr. Ferguson diagnosed it on his first visit.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2010

Best

Dr.Ferguson has been my PCP for more than 20 years. He is the most caring, compassionate doctor there is in the country. My husband has had many episodes of internal bleeding which started when he was a child. No-one had been able to diagnose his problem. His last episode was 21 years ago because Dr Ferguson was on duty at St. Vincent Hospital when he was admitted. He diagnosed it and we chose him as our PCP.Beast choice we ever made.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Ferguson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Millbury, MA.

  • Dr. Mary Wendel

    Dr. Mary Wendel

    Internal Medicine

    Millbury, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Anila Medina

    Dr. Anila Medina

    Internal Medicine

    Millbury, MA 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    19
  • Dr. Susan Moran

    Dr. Susan Moran

    Internal Medicine

    Millbury, MA 0 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    39