ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Koch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Koch?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

One Star

Posted on March 1st, 2017

A health care provider (Robert Koch) refusal may make a patient feel guilty, ashamed, alienated from the health care system, and fearful of being judged by other providers. A patient may avoid contact with the health care system entirely, including use of preventive care, until his or her condition becomes more serious, reducing the chances of the patient recovering and contributing to greater health care costs. A patient may delay seeking medical attention until an illness becomes unbearable enough to force a visit to one of our nation’s already overburdened emergency rooms.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very bad doctor

Posted on August 31st, 2013

He has no patient and he is so rude he never spend time with me at all. after I read some good reviews about him I realized it was in year 2008 but recent reviews are not so good .I changed him immediately…he is sooooooooooo mean I couldn’t believe I am dealing with a doctor he could be something else but not a doctor .my advise to all pregnant women don’t deal with this person.. I am not recommend this dr to anyone..

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 23rd, 2013

I spent 4 years with the same problem and had so many useless tests that did not resolve the problem or even show the problem. I spent hundreds of dollars for nothing. I got so frustrated after Dr Koch was not resolving the problem and kept telling me that it is normal. Finally, I decided to take my records and leave. The next doctor I visited asked me several questions and did an exam and scheduled me for a minor same day procedure and needless to say the problem is resolved and never came back. Dr Koch office also wants you to sign a waiver so that you cannot sue them for diagnosing you incorrectly. Just glad I left.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2009

Dr. Koch was extremely patient and compassionate with me during a very difficult pregnancy. He included my partner in all discussions and made us feel very comfortable and secure in his care. I would (and have) recommended him as an excellent ob/gyn!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2008

What a nice guy!!! He was confident and relaxed and made me feel at ease. It was my first visit with this gyno and i recommend him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Skilled physician with a great personality

Posted on June 18th, 2008

Dr Koch took care of me during my pregnancy. I always felt comfortable that he had everything under control. I had an emergency in labor and he handled the delivery with great skill, while maintaining his own composure. I am greatful to Dr Koch for keeping me and my baby safe!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a great Doc!!

Posted on June 3rd, 2008

Dr. Koch made me feel so comfortable. He was gentle and caring. I highly recommend him. His office staff is nice too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2008

Highly recommended. I had a recent emergency which Dr. Koch handled with skill and a very caring manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2008

I recently had a baby and DR. Koch was my doctor. He was very caring and I cannot say enough good things about him. He was very caring during my pregnancy. Also his office staff was great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Koch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Livingston, NJ.