Dr. Robert Watson MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Fort Worth, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 101 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

101 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Words can't even express what a great doctor he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Dr. Watson and his staff take time to listen to patients. Feel very confident coming for yearly exams.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Attentive & Caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Watson was my OB/GYN for 33 years. He is one of the most intelligent, attentive, and caring physician I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
I've been a patient of Dr Watson's for over 25 years. He delivered three of my four sons. He is such a great doctor. I can't say enough good things about him and his practice. He makes the much dreaded visit so much more bearable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Watson delivered three out of four of my children, him and Stephanie Are Great!! They do excellent work as well as the office staff and Marilyn the nurse is also Great! Thank Y'all for all the help and patience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
21+years and I still love him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Watson has excellent bedside manner and is so personable. He's easy to talk to and doesn't make you feel rushed at all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the greatest OBGYN ever. He is very thorough, answers any questions, and makes sure you understand what's going on.

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2014
Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was one Dr, Watsons first patients after he started practing over 31 years ago. He has always been very professional and continues to practice in the spirit of excellence. My daughters and daughter in law visits Dr. Watson. I highly recommend Dr. Watson to any woman especially young women. He's truely a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2014
Excellent care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind and caring, I never feel rushed in or out but never have long waits. Great staff, Great doctor....i hope he never retires!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
Highly recommend
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Robert K Watson has been my doctor for 25 years and is just as attentive as the first office visit. Dr Watson and his staff are pleasant and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Watson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.