The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert White Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert White?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert White?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 17 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. White for over 20 years. He has always been friendly, courteous, fast, efficient and accurate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

amazing skill, compassion

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2014

Dr is an insensitive & egotistical

This Dr is very unprofessional ..He misdiagnosed me ..drugged me on all kinds of drugs that i didn't even need. His front desk woman is very rude and the whole thing is just a big scam! Don't waste your money on this man

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2013

Patient

The best of the best. Spends time with patients and guides them in right direction And most of all he truly cares. He is a great man and than great doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2013

Most compassionate Dr I've ever had

I have been a patient of Dr White for almost 20 yrs, which says it all ! I have many health problems & Dr White has helped me thru every one of them. He is compassionate ,listens, & is willing to find the best possible treatment. His new practice is soo much better because he has the time to spend with you, it isn't an allotted 10 min,here's your prescription & on to the next patient. He knows what he is talking about & explains things so you understand. If you are looking for a caring, knowledgable Dr, it's Dr. White!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2012

Best Internist in Town

Very caring, thorough, and high quality of care in general. My average appointment and time spent with Dr. White is usually 30 to 45 minutes. Now, where else do you get that?

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Dr White is a caring professional that speaks in a language we can all understand..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2010

Very attentive and knowledgeable Doctor. A great practice to be a member of especially if youre inclined to be proactive in personal healthcare. Their VIP membership pricing is very affordable compared to what I was paying in Los Angeles.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2008

Dr White is an excellent Doctor. He not only, "knows his stuff", he shows real compassion and understanding to his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert White is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Shari Kramer-Klein

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.11 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    19
  • Dr. Anne Kristensen

    Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.11 mi

    3.8
    (53)
    25
  • Dr. Ewa Olech

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.25 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    23