Dr. Robert White MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. White for over 20 years. He has always been friendly, courteous, fast, efficient and accurate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
amazing skill, compassion
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2014
Dr is an insensitive & egotistical
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr is very unprofessional ..He misdiagnosed me ..drugged me on all kinds of drugs that i didn't even need. His front desk woman is very rude and the whole thing is just a big scam! Don't waste your money on this man
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
The best of the best. Spends time with patients and guides them in right direction And most of all he truly cares. He is a great man and than great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2013
Most compassionate Dr I've ever had
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr White for almost 20 yrs, which says it all ! I have many health problems & Dr White has helped me thru every one of them. He is compassionate ,listens, & is willing to find the best possible treatment. His new practice is soo much better because he has the time to spend with you, it isn't an allotted 10 min,here's your prescription & on to the next patient. He knows what he is talking about & explains things so you understand. If you are looking for a caring, knowledgable Dr, it's Dr. White!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2012
Best Internist in Town
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring, thorough, and high quality of care in general. My average appointment and time spent with Dr. White is usually 30 to 45 minutes. Now, where else do you get that?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr White is a caring professional that speaks in a language we can all understand..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very attentive and knowledgeable Doctor. A great practice to be a member of especially if youre inclined to be proactive in personal healthcare. Their VIP membership pricing is very affordable compared to what I was paying in Los Angeles.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr White is an excellent Doctor. He not only, "knows his stuff", he shows real compassion and understanding to his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert White, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

Doctor

Dr. Shari Kramer-Klein

19 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Anne Kristensen

25 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ewa Olech

23 years experience

3.8 of 5