ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Kahler Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Kahler?


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

excellent doctor

excellent very caring Doctor, have been a patient for many years, will continue to recommend Dr Robert Kahler to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2014

Great Doctor!

I was very impressed by Dr. Kahler's bedside manner. I felt extremely comfortable and loved how he laid out all my options and explained things so well!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

My Doctor

Dr.Kahler is the best! He is my Miracle doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2012

Dr. Kahler is an excellent physician. He's kind and considert.Listens to you and helps you with your problems both medically and mentally.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2011

Excellent bedside manner and really took the time to explain things I didn't understand. He is very knowledgable and I highly recommend him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2010

Lap Assisted Vaginal Hysterectomy

After months and months of horrible painful periods, I began seeing Dr. Kahler. Not only does he have a great bedside manner but is a great educator explaining and covering every choice that I was facing. The day of my surgery I was completely at ease even knowing I was about to undergo a serious surgical procedure. I recommend all my friends to see him no matter how big or how small the problem may seem. He is the BEST

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

October 10th, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Kahler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Howard Eisenberg

    Dr. Howard Eisenberg

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (27)
    30
  • Dr. Janet Warner

    Dr. Janet Warner

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    19
  • Dr. Martha Laird

    Dr. Martha Laird

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    22