Dr. Robert Kahler MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Tucson, AZ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
excellent doctor
excellent very caring Doctor, have been a patient for many years, will continue to recommend Dr Robert Kahler to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2014
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed by Dr. Kahler's bedside manner. I felt extremely comfortable and loved how he laid out all my options and explained things so well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
My Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Kahler is the best! He is my Miracle doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kahler is an excellent physician. He's kind and considert.Listens to you and helps you with your problems both medically and mentally.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manner and really took the time to explain things I didn't understand. He is very knowledgable and I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2010
Lap Assisted Vaginal Hysterectomy
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After months and months of horrible painful periods, I began seeing Dr. Kahler. Not only does he have a great bedside manner but is a great educator explaining and covering every choice that I was facing. The day of my surgery I was completely at ease even knowing I was about to undergo a serious surgical procedure. I recommend all my friends to see him no matter how big or how small the problem may seem. He is the BEST
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 of 5
October 10th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 20th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Kahler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.