Dr. Robert Kayal MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Franklin Lakes, NJ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 209 patient ratings
  • 112 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.1)

112 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Just the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Best Orthopedic
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kayal has been my families orthopedic for 20 years. He is truly a gem as a doctor and as a person. He keeps up with the latest technologies and procedures in order to provide the highest level of care with a conservative approach to obtain the best results possible. He has resolved multiple orthopedic issues for our family through physical therapy, injections and surgery depending on the injury. His facilities, staff, physicians assistants and doctors are wonderful and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Just Amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Highly skilled. Extremely knowledgeable. Fantastic Orthopedic Surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
See Dr. Kayal and get fixed right. Finally. I've been to so many different doctors and wasted my time. Thank God someone referred me to him. Now I can finally get on with my life - Pain Free!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2017
Top Notch Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience. Amazing surgeon. Confident and highly respected. Very professional. Everything you're looking for in a doctor and practice. The operation functions like a very well-oiled machine. I strongly recommend Dr. Kayal for any orthopedic problem and the service is just outstanding. I was able to get my evaluation, X-rays and MRI all done the same day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I heard so many great things about this doctor. So many of my friends have recommended him. I'm so glad that I finally made the decision to call and see him. I suffered for so long and now I regret it. Now I'm pain-free and I just love him for it! His offices are beautiful and he and his staff are so kind and compassionate. Thank you Kayal Orthopedics. Now it's my turn to tell all my friends about you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Phenomenal Experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing Doctor and Orthopedic Surgeon! He was highly recommended and I now see why.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could hardly wait for the second knee to be replaced, unlike others who have dreaded the second knee.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want it done right go to see Dr Kayal!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Senior citizen
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
State of the art facility Welcoming team of staff Full explanation of procedures Willingness to listen to all concerns Flexibility for my life style issues Feeling of importance for my care Recommend the doctors to others
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Great team approach at Dr. Kayal's.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Visiting any doctor can be difficult, because something is wrong that you need to get corrected. Being able to place your trust in someone is very important. From my first visit, and through every visit since, Dr. Kayal and his team made me feel comfortable, and very confident, that they were highly skilled and had my best interest at heart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Kayal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Franklin Lakes, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Ernest Pope

9 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Bellapianta

10 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Edward Friedland

be the first to rate this Doctor