Dr. Robert Kayal MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 197 patient ratings
  • 103 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.3)

106 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Phenomenal Experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing Doctor and Orthopedic Surgeon! He was highly recommended and I now see why.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could hardly wait for the second knee to be replaced, unlike others who have dreaded the second knee.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want it done right go to see Dr Kayal!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Senior citizen
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
State of the art facility Welcoming team of staff Full explanation of procedures Willingness to listen to all concerns Flexibility for my life style issues Feeling of importance for my care Recommend the doctors to others
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Great team approach at Dr. Kayal's.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Visiting any doctor can be difficult, because something is wrong that you need to get corrected. Being able to place your trust in someone is very important. From my first visit, and through every visit since, Dr. Kayal and his team made me feel comfortable, and very confident, that they were highly skilled and had my best interest at heart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Awesome doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kayal is a very experienced doctor who clearly cares about his patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Just Great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Superb Doctor! Just Superb!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
worst staff ever. haven't seen the doctor yet because he always sends his PA's who barely know what they are doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
The Guy is the Best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Let me tell you, this doctor is just awesome. Ignore any negative reviews about the wait in the office. If you want the best, you may have to wait a little while. Remember, his office is very busy because he has developed a fabulous reputation in the community. He is very skilled, talented and his reputation precedes him, yet he is a very nice and down-to-earth doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Kayal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wouldn't send my worst enemy here. Most of the staff is nice however I needed a 2nd surgery by another doctor to fix a problem he caused in the first one. He then refused to address the issue and told me I would be fine. On top of that, the office staff is refusing to turn over my medical records.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
5-Stars
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kayal is 5-Star no doubt. He, his PA's, his staff and his facilities are all top-notch and state-of-the-art. Thank you, Dr. Kayal for your wonderful care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Kayal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Franklin Lakes, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Bellapianta

9 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ernest Pope

8 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Edward Friedland

be the first to rate this Doctor