ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Kayal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Kayal?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Kayal?

Ratings and Reviews

206 Ratings with 110 Comments

  • Excellent
    156
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    12
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    29
  • Excellent
    156
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    12
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    29

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 206 Ratings with 110 Comments

3.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

3 Stars are about right

Initial consult was TKR and then he went right into doing the other side; wanted to schedule surgery in less than 10 minutes there for both kness. You don't see Dr K much just PA's. There 's a whole lot more to this story but space limits . Sometimes you just get TOO big.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Just the best

Awesome experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

Best Orthopedic

Dr. Kayal has been my families orthopedic for 20 years. He is truly a gem as a doctor and as a person. He keeps up with the latest technologies and procedures in order to provide the highest level of care with a conservative approach to obtain the best results possible. He has resolved multiple orthopedic issues for our family through physical therapy, injections and surgery depending on the injury. His facilities, staff, physicians assistants and doctors are wonderful and caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Just Amazing

Great doctor. Highly skilled. Extremely knowledgeable. Fantastic Orthopedic Surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Best Doctor Ever

See Dr. Kayal and get fixed right. Finally. I've been to so many different doctors and wasted my time. Thank God someone referred me to him. Now I can finally get on with my life - Pain Free!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

Top Notch Doctor

Great experience. Amazing surgeon. Confident and highly respected. Very professional. Everything you're looking for in a doctor and practice. The operation functions like a very well-oiled machine. I strongly recommend Dr. Kayal for any orthopedic problem and the service is just outstanding. I was able to get my evaluation, X-rays and MRI all done the same day.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

Amazing Doctor

I heard so many great things about this doctor. So many of my friends have recommended him. I'm so glad that I finally made the decision to call and see him. I suffered for so long and now I regret it. Now I'm pain-free and I just love him for it! His offices are beautiful and he and his staff are so kind and compassionate. Thank you Kayal Orthopedics. Now it's my turn to tell all my friends about you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

Phenomenal Experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

Amazing Doctor and Orthopedic Surgeon! He was highly recommended and I now see why.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

I could hardly wait for the second knee to be replaced, unlike others who have dreaded the second knee.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

If you want it done right go to see Dr Kayal!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Senior citizen

State of the art facility Welcoming team of staff Full explanation of procedures Willingness to listen to all concerns Flexibility for my life style issues Feeling of importance for my care Recommend the doctors to others

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Kayal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin Lakes, NJ.

  • Dr. Ernest Pope

    Dr. Ernest Pope

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Franklin Lakes, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    9
  • Dr. Joseph Bellapianta

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Franklin Lakes, NJ 0 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    10
  • Dr. Edward Friedland

    Dr. Edward Friedland

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Franklin Lakes, NJ 0 mi

    52