ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Kelleher Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Kelleher?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Kelleher?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

I've been coming to Dr. Kelleher for almost 10 years now and he's always been great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

Bum doctor

This man is extremely lazy. I came in with the flu, fluid in my lungs and a high fever. I wait 45 minutes only to deal with rude nurses, and for this bozo to tell me "just take a couple hit showers for your lungs" and then leave after seeing me for under 5 minutes. Avoid this guy, he's a joke

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 16th, 2011

Good GP

Has been my GP for a few years. When I've had complications for a couple of different problems has sent me to good specialists. Takes time when I have my physical, listens well, and gives real feedback.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

gk

Rob was very friendly and spent alot of time explaing my lab results and reviewing the medical plan. I was quickly treated and diagnosed properly.He is relaxed & friendly, will be going back on a regular basis as my primay care doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2010

abd pain

Dr Kelleher was quick to diagnosis my abdominal pain & got me in for a CT scan right away. I was impressed with his bedside manner and assertiveness to get me the tests done in a timely manner. I was treated at the hospital and relased the next day, avoiding a long wait in the emeregency room by his skilled medical management.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2010

good manners profesional
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

February 17th, 2010

No follow up on test results form doctor or from assistant

Luck of communication, no follow up on blood test results. Have to call and ask for office supervisor to get refils.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Kelleher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Watertown, MA.

  • Dr. Madeline Crivello

    Dr. Madeline Crivello

    Internal Medicine, Diagnostic Radiology

    Watertown, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Paul Fergus

    Dr. Paul Fergus

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine, General Practice

    Watertown, MA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (13)
    46
  • Dr. Andrew Cutler

    Dr. Andrew Cutler

    Internal Medicine

    Watertown, MA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (18)
    28