ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Kelleher Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Kelleher?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

I've been coming to Dr. Kelleher for almost 10 years now and he's always been great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bum doctor

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

This man is extremely lazy. I came in with the flu, fluid in my lungs and a high fever. I wait 45 minutes only to deal with rude nurses, and for this bozo to tell me "just take a couple hit showers for your lungs" and then leave after seeing me for under 5 minutes. Avoid this guy, he's a joke

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good GP

Posted on December 16th, 2011

Has been my GP for a few years. When I've had complications for a couple of different problems has sent me to good specialists. Takes time when I have my physical, listens well, and gives real feedback .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

gk

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

Rob was very friendly and spent alot of time explaing my lab results and reviewing the medical plan. I was quickly treated and diagnosed properly.He is relaxed & friendly, will be going back on a regular basis as my primay care doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

abd pain

Posted on March 7th, 2010

Dr Kelleher was quick to diagnosis my abdominal pain & got me in for a CT scan right away. I was impressed with his bedside manner and assertiveness to get me the tests done in a timely manner. I was treated at the hospital and relased the next day, avoiding a long wait in the emeregency room by his skilled medical management.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good manners profesional

Posted on March 5th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

No follow up on test results form doctor or from assistant

Posted on February 17th, 2010

Luck of communication, no follow up on blood test results. Have to call and ask for office supervisor to get refils.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Kelleher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Watertown, MA.