ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Klaasen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Klaasen?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Klaasen?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2013

I have been Dr. Klaasen's for over 14 years and he is the best doctor I have ever had. He anwers all my questions and sees me anytime I need him. I would highly remend anyone to him. The wait can be a little long sometimes, however that to me is a good sign. He is taking time with his patients and making sure they are taken care of.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 22nd, 2012

wait time

The last 3 times I visited Dr Klaasen I waited in the exam room a minimum of 63 minutes before he came in. I can understand occasionally, but every time is just too much.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 17th, 2012

Dr. Klaasen was excellent when I first started going to him several years ago. Lately, it seems he is more interested in using his phone to text or read texts. I get the feeling he does not really care about my health anymore.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2011

Caring

Dr. Klaasen has always show interest and care in my health. He takes the time to go through my medical history annually and takes the time to answer my questions. He has even called me at home to double check to see if I had any questions after I had time to thing about the diagnosis. I've always gotten the impression that he really cares about me and my health.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2010

There are times you have to wait for Dr. Klaasen, but he does take the time to talk with you about your medical history and why you are there. Very personable. Well, worth the wait!Very knowledgeable! I highly recommend him!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Klaasen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenwood, IN.

  • Dr. Charles Richert

    Family Medicine

    Greenwood, IN 0 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    31
  • Dr. Victoria Heinen

    Family Medicine

    Greenwood, IN 0 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Mildred Sprinkles

    Family Medicine

    Greenwood, IN 0.61 mi