The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Klaus Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Klaus?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

Positive

Seems genuine, he's knowledgeable, caring, Swift but covered all his bases, didn't rush, answered all questions and concerns both in person and on mychart. Will be a returning patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Poor Bedside Manner

I would sum up this doctor by saying poor bedside manner. When he was my doctor he did not acknowledge my husband in the room or shake his hand. He also had a difficult time being gentle. Every exam was uncomftable. In addition he never fully explained anything. It was assumed I knew everything. I was told I would be induced for labor and was not explained what the process would be, how long it would take, etc. I was very dissapointed with my experience with this doctor and would not recommend him especially for your first child. After I had the baby, the doctor did not stop by or call even though he was in the hospital. Lastly wait times at this office are very long.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2014

My 16 yr old daughter was placed on the hospital for a complex ovarian cyst that was causing her a lot of pain...Dr. Klaus was the only one who was compassionate and understanding of her situation. I would recommend him to anyone!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2011

awesome Dr.

makes you feel very comfortable about having a baby.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2010

I absolutely love dr klaus. He's an awesome doctor very down to earth. He really cares about his patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2010

AMAZING DR.

Dr.Klaus is my families OBGYN , myself, my mom my sister in law my grandma.. All of us go to Dr.Klaus..Aside from diagnosing and treating my mothers cancer he really is an amazing Dr...I have asked him in h epast to go back to school and study the rest of the body so he can be my Dr. for everything. He and his staff are amazing and so friendly. I have never felt uncomfortable in his office.. I dont think anyone has...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2009

Cool Doctor!

Dr. Klaus was my doctor during both of my pregnancies and I had a great experience with him and his staff. I had high blood pressure with both pregnancies and he took all the necessary precautions without causing me worry. He was also there for both deliveries which was really nice considering most women have the doctor on call deliver ther baby rather than the one they have been seeing throughout their entire pregnancy. I would highly recommend him if you're looking for an OB/GYN!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Klaus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Alfida Ramahi

    Dr. Alfida Ramahi

    Gynecology, Urology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rocky River, OH 0.22 mi

    3.3
    (20)
    35
  • Dr. Mauricio Camacho

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rocky River, OH 1.39 mi

    51
  • Dr. Ajeet Kothari

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Westlake, OH 1.59 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    38