Dr. Robert Klenck MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Glendale, CA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor!!! Would highly recommened for hip and knee replacements.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Grateful for you
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our mother is 78 and had a total knee replacement . Dr. Klenck was wonderful caring and really had concern for our mother. We would recommend him to all. Thanks doctor for everything your are a blessing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Total Compassionate and Caring Physician. Just like days gone by when doctors took a personal interest in each patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
On our first meeting with Dr. Klenck, My wife and I decided immediately not to further consider any other Orthopedic Surgeon to perform her hip replacement surgery. He is patient and caring and has extensive experience in his field. He shows total concern for his patient. We would not consider any other doctor for this upcoming surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2015
Excellent care!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care, pre-op, intra-op, post-op! Quite simply...the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2013
great surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just had a full hip replacement by Dr. Klenck. All has gone very well and I was impressed by his manner, caring and skill. He even called me at home when I had a minor question after surgery. I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2013
3 year Follow Up - perfect!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just had my 3 year (left hip) and 1 year (right hip) follow up and X-RAYS. The man knows what he is doing. They are perfect. I always had tight hip joints- was never very flexible . Now, not only am I 100% pain free, I have the best whip kick (swimming) I've ever had - much better than when I was a competitive swimmer in high school. Who knew! Plus, this is a really nice man. A good man. He delivers. They can't possibly pay him enough for the miracles he performs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2012
Another Successful Total Hip - Anterior Approach
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A lovely, caring person and a superbly skilled surgeon. He uses the Anterior Approach hip replacement method and equipment. Accept no substitutes. Anybody who still does those 8-10 inch incisions, or the bogus "minimally invasive" but they still slice through your glutes, and the recovery takes two months or more - VOODOO DOCTORS! run as fast as you can away from them.I walked out of the hospital and went home in 24 hours. I bent over and tied my tennies that morning. I drove my car after 10 days. walked on my treadmill for 20 minutes after one week. and went back to work part-time after 2 weeks. There is no excuse any more to put people through those brutal, old style THRs!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2011
Successful Hip Replacement
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I chose Dr. Klenck for my third joint replacement - a total hip, after meeting him when he scrubbed in on my total knee with his partner, Dr. Yun. Dr. Klenck practices a few blocks from my office at Good Samaritan near downtown L.A., and this was very convenient. I figured if he was good enough to practice with Andy Yun and Joel Matta, he would do fine for my hip. He did more than fine. My recovery was so quick I think it even surprised him. I walked up hill 4 blocks from downtown L.A.to his office near Good Sam for my 6 week check up. I had been in pain for 10 years. I have never felt better. I have regained all of my range of motion, stamina and I can't tell any difference. He's a lovely man - very caring and compassionate. Love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a car accident in 2008 where I broke nearly every bone in my pelvis. This doctor was able to put me back together and I am now expecting my 1st child. Great doctor, great care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Klenck, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glendale, CA.