ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Knetsche Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Knetsche?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Knetsche?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
30.7 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Appropriate Followup

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Back

I'm not done yet. I still have things need tremendous of. I just have not got to. It all yet. But what I have had done helped somewhat. There is more to come . But everyone there are very nice and helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Patient

Wonderful surgeon. I had had 3 previous surgeries and was doing poorly. He took the time to listen to me and the revision surgery he did worked and I am back to my life again! Highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Two Surgeries

Laminectomy L5-S1 in 2013 and ACDF C4-C5 & C5-C-6 in 2015 with very good results. I have and will trust him again, if needed.

Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

WARNING!!!!!!!!!!!

You are being FOREWARNED!! Let this "surgeon" cut on your back, and you will be sorry!! If you are thinking of, or are already planning on letting this "surgeon" cut on your back. Then please ask yourself this question first. Will this "surgeon" make a bad cut on my back too? I write this only as I have personally been suffering with much pain by way of the hands of this "surgeon". And I hope you do not! Also, I found that not only the "surgeon" was never helpful and extremely rude, that most of the staff was the same. To my knowledge God did not weld a scalpel.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2012

Pastor

Dr. Knetsche is excellent! I would recommend him highly..Personal friend.I was in terrible pain and could not do anything. I had a back surgery several years before that and still could not function. I found out about Dr. Knetsche about 3 1/2 years and he was highly recommended to me.He did my back surgery 3 yrs. ago. I am a new man now. I work out 5 days a week and walk 7 miles a day, 7 days a week. Thank God for Dr. Knetsche!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2009

NEVER GO TO THIS DOCTOR

Had surgery was diagnosed wrong and then wouldnt help me at all

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Knetsche is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danville, KY.

  • Dr. Jeremy Tarter

    Dr. Jeremy Tarter

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Danville, KY 0.22 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    22
  • Dr. Joseph Lukins

    Dr. Joseph Lukins

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Danville, KY 0.22 mi

    4.1
    (6)
    47
  • Dr. Janak Talwalkar

    Dr. Janak Talwalkar

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Danville, KY 0.22 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    16