ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Knetsche Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 10
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
30.7 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Knetsche?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Back

Posted on September 12th, 2016

I'm not done yet. I still have things need tremendous of. I just have not got to. It all yet. But what I have had done helped somewhat. There is more to come . But everyone there are very nice and helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on August 29th, 2016

Wonderful surgeon. I had had 3 previous surgeries and was doing poorly. He took the time to listen to me and the revision surgery he did worked and I am back to my life again! Highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Surgeries

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Laminectomy L5-S1 in 2013 and ACDF C4-C5 & C5-C-6 in 2015 with very good results. I have and will trust him again, if needed.

Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WARNING!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on July 27th, 2015

You are being FOREWARNED!! Let this "surgeon" cut on your back, and you will be sorry!! If you are thinking of, or are already planning on letting this "surgeon" cut on your back. Then please ask yourself this question first. Will this "surgeon" make a bad cut on my back too? I write this only as I have personally been suffering with much pain by way of the hands of this "surgeon". And I hope you do not! Also, I found that not only the "surgeon" was never helpful and extremely rude, that most of the staff was the same. To my knowledge God did not weld a scalpel.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pastor

Posted on June 7th, 2012

Dr. Knetsche is excellent! I would recommend him highly..Personal friend.I was in terrible pain and could not do anything. I had a back surgery several years before that and still could not function. I found out about Dr. Knetsche about 3 1/2 years and he was highly recommended to me.He did my back surgery 3 yrs. ago. I am a new man now. I work out 5 days a week and walk 7 miles a day, 7 days a week. Thank God for Dr. Knetsche!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NEVER GO TO THIS DOCTOR

Posted on June 11th, 2009

Had surgery was diagnosed wrong and then wouldnt help me at all

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Knetsche is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danville, KY.