Dr. Robert Kodsi MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Brooklyn, NY

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

2.4 (-1.2)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Wait Time 25.7 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Not what you hopping for.
Wait time
60 minutes
Friendly Staff
Doesn't seem to know the difference when patient is in pain from Possible Inflammatory bowel/ulcerative colitis from irritable bowel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Not what you hopping for.
Wait time
60 minutes
Friendly Staff
Doesn't seem to know the difference when patient is in pain from Possible Inflammatory bowel/ulcerative colitis from irritable bowel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2012
Exellent physician and staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My overall experience with this office is excellent. The physician is easy to talk to, he is very attentive and has excellent bedside manners. He seems full of knowledge and I feel comfortable under his care. His office staff is very respectful and efficient. This is a very organized office and a pleasure. Must point out that great service comes at a price... which in this case is a bit of a wait... but in my opinion, absolutely worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2011
great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very attentive and caring, i would highly recommend to anyone, does an excellent job, i had a very good experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2011
happy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
no words to describe he is truly the best!!!!!!highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
one of the sweetest dr, very attentive and listen,I would highly recommend dr kodsi very professional and dedicates to his work and making his patients happy, he truly cares and proves his dedication, I give my experience ten stars :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2010
patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to 3 other doctors, Finally Dr kodsi diagnosed by galbladder problem, and cured it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2010
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best doctor!!!! When I've come for the visit he spent about an hour with me, he requested medical records from my other doctors and did a complete analysis and medical history on me. The office stuff is very professional and helpful.

2.0 of 5
May 14th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not impressed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Kodsi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.