The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Kodsi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.6
  • 21
  • 5
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Kodsi?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

Not what you hopping for.

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Doesn't seem to know the difference when patient is in pain from Possible Inflammatory bowel/ulcerative colitis from irritable bowel.

Wait time
60 minutes
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not what you hopping for.

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Doesn't seem to know the difference when patient is in pain from Possible Inflammatory bowel/ulcerative colitis from irritable bowel.

Wait time
60 minutes
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2016

EXCELLENT

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exellent physician and staff

Posted on August 12th, 2012

My overall experience with this office is excellent. The physician is easy to talk to, he is very attentive and has excellent bedside manners. He seems full of knowledge and I feel comfortable under his care. His office staff is very respectful and efficient. This is a very organized office and a pleasure. Must point out that great service comes at a price... which in this case is a bit of a wait... but in my opinion, absolutely worth it.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great

Posted on November 20th, 2011

very attentive and caring, i would highly recommend to anyone, does an excellent job, i had a very good experience

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

happy

Posted on April 26th, 2011

no words to describe he is truly the best!!!!!!highly recommend

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2011

one of the sweetest dr, very attentive and listen,I would highly recommend dr kodsi very professional and dedicates to his work and making his patients happy, he truly cares and proves his dedication, I give my experience ten stars :)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on October 18th, 2010

I went to 3 other doctors, Finally Dr kodsi diagnosed by galbladder problem, and cured it

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

hes great

Posted on February 20th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great doctor

Posted on January 14th, 2010

He is the best doctor!!!! When I've come for the visit he spent about an hour with me, he requested medical records from my other doctors and did a complete analysis and medical history on me. The office stuff is very professional and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2009

Not impressed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Kodsi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.