Dr. Robert Koppel MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 73 patient ratings
  • 13 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 13.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My teenage son is the patient and loved how personable Dr. Robert was with him. Excellent experience!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Koppel is the best doctor. If you are worried about anything, he will automatically make you feel at ease. He repeatedly helps with all my skin problems and I can trust that he will treat me better than I could've hoped for! He also has a great personality and makes me laugh during every visit!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2014
MS.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best dr. ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2012
Robert Koppel
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would recommend to my family and friends. Pleasant experience overall. Been going to the Koppel family of Dermatologist over 20 years. Been to Dr Rene Koppel and Robert Koppel. Love both.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wow he is the greatest great personality and a great doctor.he really cares about his patients ive had a few surgeries done and all i could say is hes great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2011
Compassionate doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Robert KoppelHe is a kind and caring physician and human being. DR. Koppel listens to your concerns with full attention and gives a through exam. He has taken care of my entire family for years, having taken special care of us during my husband's melanoma treatment and after. Not enough good things could ever be said about Dr. Robert Koppel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2011
visiting dr. koppel
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is so sweet and he cares deeply about his patience. he monitors them closely and even gives his personal number incase of an emergency. he is great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a skin cancer removed from my face and I can't even see a scar! Dr Robert Koppel is professional, kind, gentle and genuinely caring. His office staff is also kind and compassionate. I look forward to Botox in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2010
Better than a plastic surgeon!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He removed a skin cancer from my face and I can't even find the scar. And I love love love my botox!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2009
this guy is smart and nice
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. K treated me like a person. And got me better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2008
I was very pleased
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very kind and smart dermatologist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2008
the best dermatologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He is the greatest dermatologist ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Koppel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Metairie, LA.

Doctor

Dr. Douglas Koppel

18 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rene Koppel

47 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Elizabeth Grieshaber

5.0 of 5