Dr. Robert Korenberg MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Missoula, MT

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
exceptional and caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Brilliant physician who takes time to make sure the patient knows and understands the how and why of each treatment. He has taken care of significant problems of mine for many years and I hope he never retires.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
A caring physician provides great dermatological care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of his for 9 years. He is the best dermatologist I have seen, and that's a significant statement. I'm a physician also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
many years of care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
good solid care for over 20 years now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best the best doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best doctor very efficient in very friendly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
I.m a doctor and I go to this doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Korenberg has a very busy practice however, you never feel rushed and the utmost care and attention is given to every patient. His explanations are thorough and wonderful..his diagnostic methods are sound and reliable he does not take unnecessary risks and always has your best interest in mind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Highly Recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Korenberg is a very kind man who clearly cares about his patients. The office staff is absolutely the best! I'll be back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2017
Smart and Caring Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Korenberg is a wonderful doctor. He is caring, knows dermatology, and has a great sense of humor. The office staff are very pleasant and the office has a great view!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Dr. Korenberg Rocks!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My entire family (children and adults) have depended upon Dr. Korenberg for a host of medical issues for many years now. He has won a compassionate doctor award, I see, and this does not surprise me. He is, among many other things, a great listener who is truly concerned about your medical issue and how it impacts your life. The care is superlative and so too is the follow up. Dr. Korenberg never fails to check in with me about my children or myself. He is, truly, the best medical practitioner I know in terms of skill, research, heart, and follow through. His staff is equally outstanding.

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Wonderful experience!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Korenberg was attentive, knowledgeable, and caring. His office is very pleasant and easy to get to. The staff is very friendly and pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Korenberg prescribed a medication that made my hormonal acne 10 times worse, then told me I had to go on Accutane to treat it. I requested a different medication and he told me it probably wouldn't work and continued to push Accutane on me. I went to a different doctor, got the medication I wanted, and guess what? It worked and I didn't have to go on Accutane, but I was left with more scarring because of the time it took to get an appointment with a different doctor. Perhaps Dr. Korenberg should try listening to his patients for once.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very pleasant and effient staff ,he was wonderful .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Korenberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Missoula, MT.