ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Korenberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Korenberg?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Korenberg?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 21 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 40 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

I have been a patient of Doctor Kornberg and Dr. Alera and have been impressed with the knowledge and professionalism and the way I have been treated. I have the utmost confidence in the manner in which my problems are being addressed. The supporting staff are well prepared to solve my issues. The doctors and the PA's perform their duties as well as any I have ever been in contact with.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

Dr Korenberg has treated my skin problems for over 15 years, and I find him very knowledgable and easy to talk to. He is really concerned patient's medical problems.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Best doctor EVER!

Robert Korenburg has been our family dermatologist for many years. I highly recommend him to anyone and everyone. His staff are the kindest, most gentle and Dr. Korenburg is absolutely amazing. He's very thorough and personable. Our whole family loves him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

The Best

Warm, sensitive and very caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

I've seen Dr. Korenberg for 20 years. very satisfied. excellent doctor, very knowledgeable

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

I see Dr. Korenberg once or twice a year as I have quite a few moles on my skin and I also love to be outdoors. Dr, Korenberg was able to get rid of all the pre cancerous moles with in the first couple of years of my first visit. He watches my skin closely and thankfully I have not had any positives on precancerous moles. He literally has saved my life from melanoma!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

exceptional and caring

Brilliant physician who takes time to make sure the patient knows and understands the how and why of each treatment. He has taken care of significant problems of mine for many years and I hope he never retires.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

A caring physician provides great dermatological care

I have been a patient of his for 9 years. He is the best dermatologist I have seen, and that's a significant statement. I'm a physician also.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

many years of care

good solid care for over 20 years now.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

the best the best doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

the best doctor very efficient in very friendly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

I.m a doctor and I go to this doctor!

Dr. Korenberg has a very busy practice however, you never feel rushed and the utmost care and attention is given to every patient. His explanations are thorough and wonderful..his diagnostic methods are sound and reliable he does not take unnecessary risks and always has your best interest in mind.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Korenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Missoula, MT.

  • Dr. Lance Hinther

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Missoula, MT 1.01 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    38
  • Dr. Mark Stewart

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Missoula, MT 1.05 mi

    4.2
    (31)
    42
  • Dr. Charlotte Kutsch

    Dermatology

    Missoula, MT 1.05 mi

    3.6
    (7)
    27