inactive

Dr. Robert Koser MD, PA Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Bradenton, FL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 36 comments

Last 12 months:

1.2 (-2.4)

47 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    32%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Rude front office! Called to make an appointment and the woman who answered was unpleasant and acted like she couldn't be bothered. Great first impression.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Rude front office!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Rude and Arrogant
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Koser is about as rude and arrogant as they come. He actually accused me of making up my symptoms. Another doctor diagnosed me correctly. I will never go to his office again. His office staff is not helpful at all when you call with a question.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not the best bedside manner. Waiting room usually empty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
RUDE AND A JERK
After reading all the reviews I felt that I had found a good Dr. and dismissed the negative ones as , some people might not be Chappy with any Dr. Boy was I wrong , Dr. Koser was very rude to me, Forceful with his opinions. In a nutshell I was going for something that might be a very serious diagnosis and needed blood work done. He told me if I would not quit smoking , then he might as well not even treat me ! I never said I wouldn't quit , but he wanted an exact date and pointed to the calendar and said tell me when you will quit, pick a date ! I was incredulous and shocked > His attitude towards me was Horrendous. I also need a lot of dental work and of course cant afford to do but a little at a time . He also mentioned that and basically treated me like Trailer Trash and said if I dont care about my health he basically could not treat me . WOW is all I can say!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Very satisfied
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Koser is such a charming, professional doc. He goes above and beyond to make sure that I'm receivig the best care possible. I recommend Dr. Koser to anyone looking for a new md.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2014
Great Office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very happy with my visit. I only wish my doctor up north was as good as Dr. Koser. Dr Bob is the best physician around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2014
Dr. Koser is the best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Words can't express how grateful I am to Dr. Koser for his care. He is simply the best.

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2013
WONDERFUL OFFICE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Doctor Koser is fantastic. He always gives exceptional care. The office staff is very kind and helpful as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2013
Excellent physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I enjoyed my office visit. Dr. Koser was very kind and informative.

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2013
do not go to him
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he didnt seem to pay to much attention to me and was always in a hurry. he was rushing me in and out and made me feel like a bother. any time i asked a question he would tell me the answer in a smug way like i was stupid. all i know is that i wont be going back to his office again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 18th, 2013
Awfu!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Koser, MD, PA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.