inactive

Robert B Koser MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.5
  • 56 patient ratings
  • 38 comments

Last 12 months:

1.8 (-1.7)

38 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    34%
  • Wait Time 19.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Rude and Arrogant
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Koser is about as rude and arrogant as they come. He actually accused me of making up my symptoms. Another doctor diagnosed me correctly. I will never go to his office again. His office staff is not helpful at all when you call with a question.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not the best bedside manner. Waiting room usually empty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
RUDE AND A JERK
After reading all the reviews I felt that I had found a good Dr. and dismissed the negative ones as , some people might not be Chappy with any Dr. Boy was I wrong , Dr. Koser was very rude to me, Forceful with his opinions. In a nutshell I was going for something that might be a very serious diagnosis and needed blood work done. He told me if I would not quit smoking , then he might as well not even treat me ! I never said I wouldn't quit , but he wanted an exact date and pointed to the calendar and said tell me when you will quit, pick a date ! I was incredulous and shocked > His attitude towards me was Horrendous. I also need a lot of dental work and of course cant afford to do but a little at a time . He also mentioned that and basically treated me like Trailer Trash and said if I dont care about my health he basically could not treat me . WOW is all I can say!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Very satisfied
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Koser is such a charming, professional doc. He goes above and beyond to make sure that I'm receivig the best care possible. I recommend Dr. Koser to anyone looking for a new md.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2014
Great Office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very happy with my visit. I only wish my doctor up north was as good as Dr. Koser. Dr Bob is the best physician around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2014
Dr. Koser is the best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Words can't express how grateful I am to Dr. Koser for his care. He is simply the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2013
WONDERFUL OFFICE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Doctor Koser is fantastic. He always gives exceptional care. The office staff is very kind and helpful as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2013
Excellent physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I enjoyed my office visit. Dr. Koser was very kind and informative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2013
do not go to him
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he didnt seem to pay to much attention to me and was always in a hurry. he was rushing me in and out and made me feel like a bother. any time i asked a question he would tell me the answer in a smug way like i was stupid. all i know is that i wont be going back to his office again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 11th, 2013
Dissatisfied
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very unprofessional I would not recommend this office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2013
owner spirit ranch recording studio
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've known Doctor Bob personally for about 10 years but only recently needed major medical attention. On a professional level I am greatly impressed with Doctor Bob's expertise, manner and ability to listen and help find solutions. He has been totally forthright and focused on the patient's needs exclusively. I have never dealt with anyone in the medical field who made themselves more available in a timely manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 8th, 2013
Awful Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never recommend him to anyone! He is rude and spends more time on the phone than listening to his patients. I should have demanded my copayment back
Was this review helpful? Yes No