ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Koser Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 29
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 15

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

47 Ratings with 36 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

Rude front office! Called to make an appointment and the woman who answered was unpleasant and acted like she couldn't be bothered. Great first impression.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

Rude front office!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Rude and Arrogant

Dr. Koser is about as rude and arrogant as they come. He actually accused me of making up my symptoms. Another doctor diagnosed me correctly. I will never go to his office again. His office staff is not helpful at all when you call with a question.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Not the best bedside manner. Waiting room usually empty.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

RUDE AND A JERK

After reading all the reviews I felt that I had found a good Dr. and dismissed the negative ones as , some people might not be Chappy with any Dr. Boy was I wrong , Dr. Koser was very rude to me, Forceful with his opinions. In a nutshell I was going for something that might be a very serious diagnosis and needed blood work done. He told me if I would not quit smoking , then he might as well not even treat me ! I never said I wouldn't quit , but he wanted an exact date and pointed to the calendar and said tell me when you will quit, pick a date ! I was incredulous and shocked > His attitude towards me was Horrendous. I also need a lot of dental work and of course cant afford to do but a little at a time . He also mentioned that and basically treated me like Trailer Trash and said if I dont care about my health he basically could not treat me . WOW is all I can say!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Very satisfied

Doctor Koser is such a charming, professional doc. He goes above and beyond to make sure that I'm receivig the best care possible. I recommend Dr. Koser to anyone looking for a new md.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2014

Great Office

I was very happy with my visit. I only wish my doctor up north was as good as Dr. Koser. Dr Bob is the best physician around.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2014

Dr. Koser is the best!

Words can't express how grateful I am to Dr. Koser for his care. He is simply the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2013

WONDERFUL OFFICE

I think Doctor Koser is fantastic. He always gives exceptional care. The office staff is very kind and helpful as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2013

Excellent physician

I enjoyed my office visit. Dr. Koser was very kind and informative.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2013

do not go to him

he didnt seem to pay to much attention to me and was always in a hurry. he was rushing me in and out and made me feel like a bother. any time i asked a question he would tell me the answer in a smug way like i was stupid. all i know is that i wont be going back to his office again

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2013

Awfu!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Koser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.

  • Dr. Craig Trigueiro

    Dr. Craig Trigueiro

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Bradenton, FL 0.11 mi

    3.1
    (34)
    42
  • Dr. Peter Penico III

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Bradenton, FL 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    39
  • Dr. Juan Hernandez-Duran

    Family Medicine

    Bradenton, FL 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (3)