inactive

Robert A Kotas MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.3
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend him to all my friends with kids! He is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent pediatrician!!! He truly cares about his patients and takes the time to answer questions. Did I mention he's bilingual too (Spanish)?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seriously could not be any happier, great doctor and great staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2013
Teacher
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing and awesome pediatrician! He takes the time to teach you about your child's development, answer questions, give you take home pamphlets, and interact with your child's personality. I am recommending Dr. Kotas to you and to my family. He honestly makes you feel like family. Don't think about it twice, this is your pediatrician! You will walk away knowing that your child is in awesome and caring hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
I met Dr. Kotas after having my first baby and like all first mothers I was very nervous and concerned about the care of my child I wanted to make sure that I made the right choice. After going with Dr. Kotas and seeing how great he was with my daughter and how every time I had a question or some sort of concern he has had the patience to go through everything until my concerns are gone. I would defenitley recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2010
Awesome Doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both my boys see Dr. Kotas & I have nothing but positive experiences at his office. He's very attentive & never fails to call later in the day or week to see how they are doing if they've gone in due to an illness. Increibly caring & informative. Always remembers where we left off on our last appt. I have & will continue to recommend him to anyone with children!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 10th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
not a good experience with Dr. Kotas. He seems unsure of what's going on with my kids. We probably won't go back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2010
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kotas always finds creative ways to engage my kids into the visit. Making the visit fun. My kids love going to see Dr. Kotas and his nurse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2009
Outstanding doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kotas really takes the time to figure out what's going on, and his nurses are very accomodating and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No