ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Kowal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 17
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Kowal?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2015

What an incredible Doctor. Dr. Kowal and his team did a fantastic job. Anyone needing this procedure should visit with him. You will know immediately that you are in the right hands.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on April 18th, 2015

Dr Kowal is an exceptional and extraordinary doctor. As others have said, he really listens to your concerns and is engaged in your health care. He is extremely intelligent but communicates with his patience on their level. He is humble and caring. He took great care of my son and ensured that he was accommodated fir his special needs. I am so grateful to him for correcting my son's problems. My son has been symptom free ever since. If you are looking for exceptional care, Dr Kowal would be worth the time to see him

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on March 18th, 2014

Yes. This Dr. and his partners up and left the Baylor Heart Place, without notice. Him and Dr. Wheeling, and the other 2 partners, abandoned their patients, who depend on them for pacemaker and defibrillators check and adjustments. They abandoned the clinic and the staff members. They are competent Dr. but hello, it shows bad character to abandon their patients like that, the hospital, the contracts, etc. Go elsewhere. Also, they never did a thorough history and physical, with poor screening of previous medications and were put on dangerous blood thinners with history of bleeds in the brain and other organs. Some were hospitalized for that.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2012

God has truly blessed DR.Kowal and the work of His hands, I am feelin so much better after My ablation I praise Jesus for the answered prayers !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He changed my life

Posted on November 19th, 2009

I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Kowal. First, he really listens! Second, he is excited to care for you. I had been to countless doctors for my AF and all they wanted to do was put me on more or different drugs. Dr. Kowal actually treated the problem. I've been without AF and drug free for 6 months and I no longer have to worry about when my heart is going to go crazy again and land me in the hospital. On one of my check-up after the surgery he was visibly as happy on the outside as I was on the inside.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2008

I would recommend Dr. Kowal to anyone!! He is a very caring Dr and and really took his time explaining things to us and seemed to take a special interest in our Son. He was never in a rush and answered all of our questions. Wish they were all like this!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Kowal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.