The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Kramberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Kramberg?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Kramberg?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.4 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Dr. Kramberg Evaluation Mting.

I found Dr. Kramberg to be highly professional. Asked very pertinent questions as to my knee problems. It was almost as if he had my problem and was describing it back to me. He was very considerate and well spoken.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Very Perceptive and genuine

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2014

Terrible bedside manner

Found this physician condescending and extremely arrogant. And if you're overweight, watch out. He is a fat-shamer. The entire experience was a deal-breaker for me. It didn't matter that Dr. Kramberg was a specialist in a new field with promising benefits. I can't work with someone who would be so cold and dismissive to me as a patient, or to my family member who was there to support me.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 15th, 2014

Dr. Kramberg and his staff are very courteous. He is well spoken and knowledagble. He really seems to care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2013

MD

There is not an ache or pain or tingle that this guy cannot figure out, you feel good just talking to him. I have been seeing him for twenty-years and he appears younger than he did back when he first started. He has amazing bedside manner and he is a hero to all of his peers. This doctor is five stars not just four.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2013

Horrible customer service
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2010

Dr. K. rocks
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2009

The Best of the BEST!!!

Dr. Kramberg is by far the best doctor I have ever been to and would strongly recommend him to anyone. He is very thorough and you know that he cares about his patients. His office staff is also very helpful and friendly. I almost feel bad saying "office staff" as they seem more like a family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Kramberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wayne, NJ.

  • Dr. Monte Haber

    Dr. Monte Haber

    Sports Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Wayne, NJ 0.77 mi

    26
  • Dr. Jason Carelis

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Lincoln Park, NJ 2.01 mi

  • Dr. Douglas Kuo

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Lincoln Park, NJ 2.22 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14