ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Kuhne Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 7
  • 0
  • 18

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Kuhne?


33 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Just a quick overview

Best experience with a Gynecologist ever! He listened to my needs gave me a very thorough examination. I felt like I was a real person in front of him and he wanted to help me address my real problems both physical and emotional. Dr. Chris Kuhne changed my life for the better. He talked to me honestly and about things most women don't want to talk about. Just imagine a very knowledgeable, experienced well educated female Dr. that does exist. You would miss out on one great Dr. if you don't try him out and stay with him. He also has a wonderful staff. They are a very caring, professional and kind women to help you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

My insurance company needed more information as to why I needed a certain medication and his office wanted me to pay a 25 fee to call the insurance company that could have denied the medication. I have worked in a doctors office before and we never charged our patients for a fee.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!

He delivered my twins....very high risk pregnancy. He is simply amazing!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2012

This is this best Doctor ever!! I would recommend him to all of my family and friends! Takes time to listen and figure out everything you need!! I recommend him and his caring staff!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Do your reasearch on this one!

In 2007 I had to make an appt gor him to hand me my refil RX. Got another Dr that didn't The insurance company denied my claims because he "didn't file in the contractual timeframe". He refiled with his proof and they denied again, same reason. Now in 2012 he turns it to collections and it's put on my husbands credit report! Really?! If his staff would have done their job, he would have gotten paid. Not to mention...I paid $20 co pay and he was charging insurance $100 each time I needed to refil my RX. That's my horible experience with him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Kuhne is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frisco, TX.

  • Dr. Jennifer Gulick

    Dr. Jennifer Gulick

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Frisco, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    7
  • Dr. Jordan Mitchell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Frisco, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    10
  • Dr. Catherine Holt

    Dr. Catherine Holt

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Frisco, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (56)
    14