Dr. Robert Kurtzke MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 13.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A superb professional; concerned, caring, and talented.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Annette
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His main focus was about my weight and not the problem I have. I left there knowing the same issues and no resolutions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, calming, incredible clinician, among the best MDs I've ever seen and worked with....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
WHAT A TERRIBLE DOCTOR
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He dismissed my concerns and treated me like I did not matter. He told me that my nerve pain was purely in my own mind even though the results were showing that I have several pinched nerves.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2014
8 years of competent, courteous and compassionate treatment for multiple sclerosis. Makes you feel like you are his only and most important patient. This doctor is the best I ve ever seen out of more than 10 other doctors. He will save your life and when that can't be done. He will treat you with kindness and dignity and always make you feel that your careis important to him as a physician and and to him personall. Wish I hadn't moved away ad lost his services and wish he could e my GP.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding! I am alive because of Dr. Robert N. Kurtzke.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
found the cause of my back pain when no one else believed me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2008
Wonderful doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have been a patient of Dr. Kurtzke's for several years. He is a wonderful, thorough, caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2008
A very caring doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kurtzke has always been kind and courteous to me. He has been praised by other doctors as "the best diagnostician" and I agree. He has helped me find out exactly what has caused pain and how to best treat it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Kurtzke, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fairfax, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Richard Cho

10 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Tekrony

18 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nicole Dietz

17 years experience

4.2 of 5