ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Kurtzke Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Kurtzke?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Kurtzke?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.9 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

A superb professional; concerned, caring, and talented.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Annette

His main focus was about my weight and not the problem I have. I left there knowing the same issues and no resolutions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Caring, calming, incredible clinician, among the best MDs I've ever seen and worked with....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

WHAT A TERRIBLE DOCTOR

He dismissed my concerns and treated me like I did not matter. He told me that my nerve pain was purely in my own mind even though the results were showing that I have several pinched nerves.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2014

8 years of competent, courteous and compassionate treatment for multiple sclerosis. Makes you feel like you are his only and most important patient. This doctor is the best I ve ever seen out of more than 10 other doctors. He will save your life and when that can't be done. He will treat you with kindness and dignity and always make you feel that your careis important to him as a physician and and to him personall. Wish I hadn't moved away ad lost his services and wish he could e my GP.

Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

Outstanding! I am alive because of Dr. Robert N. Kurtzke.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2011

found the cause of my back pain when no one else believed me

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2008

Wonderful doctor!

I have been a patient of Dr. Kurtzke's for several years. He is a wonderful, thorough, caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2008

A very caring doctor

Dr. Kurtzke has always been kind and courteous to me. He has been praised by other doctors as "the best diagnostician" and I agree. He has helped me find out exactly what has caused pain and how to best treat it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Kurtzke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairfax, VA.

  • Dr. Richard Cho

    Dr. Richard Cho

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Fairfax, VA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (22)
    10
  • Dr. Mark Tekrony

    Dr. Mark Tekrony

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Fairfax, VA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    18
  • Dr. James Simsarian

    Dr. James Simsarian

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Fairfax, VA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (47)
    47