The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Kuske Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Kuske Jr?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Kuske Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

60 Ratings with 34 Comments

  • Excellent
    52
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    52
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 60 Ratings with 34 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

Caring, kind, and an expert in his field!

Dr. Kuske is one of the kindest doctors I have ever met. He spends time talking with you and he really alleviated my fears.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

I had the SAVI treatment in July 2007. I am a ten year survivor and wish to thank Dr. Kuske for creating this treatment and giving me another ten years of life. Very sincerely, Dorothy Murphy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

Very caring about your comfort during and after procedure.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

great expert care

Everything from the doctor's skill to all the office personnel was efficient, caring and expert.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Dr. Kuske is a passionate professional who immediately put me at ease in a terrifying situation. He called me two times before my appointment and was so encouraging! He is wonderful and every member of his staff is extremely friendly and compassionate!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

The Best!!!!

Dr. Kuske is awesome....puts one's fears at ease, caring, considerate and humble! His staff is tops! Cancer is very scary and Dr. Kuske puts your fears at ease.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Very knowledgeable

Dr. Kuske is very through and knowledgeable, He will take the time to explain everything to you and make sure you understand. I believe that because he does this with all his patients you may have awhile to see him, but it is time well spent. His office staff is great very friendly and upbeat.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

I would recommend Dr Kuske to a friend if needed. He made me feel special; explained everything; has an awesome staff/team; and made my experience with "breast cancer" tolerable .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Dynamic, caring professional

Being referred to Dr Kuske was truly a blessing! He is an actual pioneer in the field of radiation oncology. His treatment for breast cancer is cutting edge and is designed to be effective as well as safer for the patient in every way; it is administered in a kind and caring way. Dr. Kuske is an amazing physician with a staff that is simply incredible. This is the best possible place to be for the treatment of breast cancer...a place of healing and hope.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

I've seen Dr. Kuske over a dozen time for treatments and follow-ups, since 2006. No way to remember wait times.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Dr. Kuske and his staff were a true blessing. It is scary and confusing to be diagnosed with breast cancer. They always took time to explain things, make sure I understood and didn't have any other questions. The staff was amazing through my radiation treatment. I never felt rushed or that they had hurry me up to get to their next patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Highly recommend

Dr. Kuske is fantastic and his office is the best run medical practice. Love it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Kuske Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

  • Dr. David Beyer

    Radiation Oncology, Radiology, Internal Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    34
  • Dr. Adrienne Briggs

    Dr. Adrienne Briggs

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    27
  • Dr. Steven Sckolnik

    Dr. Steven Sckolnik

    Radiation Oncology

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    5