Dr. Robert Kuske Jr MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 54 patient ratings
  • 31 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 12.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
great expert care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything from the doctor's skill to all the office personnel was efficient, caring and expert.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kuske is a passionate professional who immediately put me at ease in a terrifying situation. He called me two times before my appointment and was so encouraging! He is wonderful and every member of his staff is extremely friendly and compassionate!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
The Best!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kuske is awesome....puts one's fears at ease, caring, considerate and humble! His staff is tops! Cancer is very scary and Dr. Kuske puts your fears at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Very knowledgeable
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kuske is very through and knowledgeable, He will take the time to explain everything to you and make sure you understand. I believe that because he does this with all his patients you may have awhile to see him, but it is time well spent. His office staff is great very friendly and upbeat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr Kuske to a friend if needed. He made me feel special; explained everything; has an awesome staff/team; and made my experience with "breast cancer" tolerable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Dynamic, caring professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Being referred to Dr Kuske was truly a blessing! He is an actual pioneer in the field of radiation oncology. His treatment for breast cancer is cutting edge and is designed to be effective as well as safer for the patient in every way; it is administered in a kind and caring way. Dr. Kuske is an amazing physician with a staff that is simply incredible. This is the best possible place to be for the treatment of breast cancer...a place of healing and hope.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've seen Dr. Kuske over a dozen time for treatments and follow-ups, since 2006. No way to remember wait times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kuske and his staff were a true blessing. It is scary and confusing to be diagnosed with breast cancer. They always took time to explain things, make sure I understood and didn't have any other questions. The staff was amazing through my radiation treatment. I never felt rushed or that they had hurry me up to get to their next patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Highly recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kuske is fantastic and his office is the best run medical practice. Love it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and excellent physician who specialty is Brachytherapy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kuske & his entire staff are professional, caring & efficient in every aspect of each visit. I have been going to Dr. Kuske for 1 year now & have been treated with the BEST care that I could ever ask for during my journey with breast cancer. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WOW. What a rock star! He took excellent care of me and made sure I received the best care possible. I felt I was in expert hands at all times. Dr. Kuske is very passionate about the getting rid of breast cancer and is extremely knowledgable. If you have breast cancer and are seeking care, you can't do any better than Dr. Kuske. Please seek him out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Kuske Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Farley Yang

25 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Sckolnik

5 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Diane Recine

31 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor