ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Baker Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Baker?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

I think Dr Baker is a great guy spends time with you I had to change insurance so I know longer have him Hope my new Dr is as good

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 30th, 2011

Frustrated

Waiting time is unbareable, visit is usually unproductive due to missing blood work and no communication with other doctors involved.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2011

Dr. Baker is a very caring, professional, and extremely knowledgeable physician. My husband and I are both patients and we are extremely pleased with the caress have received from him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2009

My fiance was sent to Dr. Baker by another cardiologist. We love Dr. Baker. There was some concern with my fiance needing a pacemaker/defibulator. He has been extremly helpful and calming through the whole thing. And happy to report so far, no pacemaker/defibulator.We highly recommend Dr. Baker. Espically for someone with extra concerns.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Baker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Richard Chen

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    24
  • Dr. Muhammad Syed

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Patrick Hsu

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    25