ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Becker Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Becker?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Becker?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

It Doesn't Get Any Better Thank Dr. Becker

It doesn't get any better than Dr. Becker! He's been my Dr. for 24 years! He has handled two very difficult situations that I 'm not sure I would or my son would be here without him! I am truly grateful for Dr. Becker!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Easily one of the best doctors I've ever seen. I'm pregnant with my first baby, and when my fiancé and I went in to meet him, he spent close to 2 hours with us. He treats you like you're the only patient in his day. The compassion this man shows is absolutely outstanding.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

Best Doctor in the whole world.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

Review of Services and History

Dr. Becker has been my physician for more than 36 years. He is the most caring physician I've ever encountered. He has excellent judgement and can be depended upon for the best medical advice. I'm thankful to have had him in my life!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2013

Quite simply ,the best OB-GYN a patient could ask to have. His bedside manor is the best. If there is a wait time it's worth it!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2013

A doctor that works for you!

I have been going to Dr. Becker for just over 10 years now, and have had 2 miscarriages and 1 beautiful baby under his care. He truly treats you like you are the only patient he has, and takes great care in treating you in every situation. I hope he never retires, and is there to deliver the rest of my children! Truly the doctor I trust most. I know the wait times are sometimes tough, but I have appreciated when he had to take extra time with me in hard situations.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2013

Best Doctor Ever

He will make having a baby the best all around experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2012

Dr Becker is the most caring loving man I have ever met. I would recommend him as a doctor to anyone.You wait a little longer for him in the waiting room but it is well worth it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

the 2 to 3 hour wait at every appt is a little ridiculos. it wouldnt be that big of a deal if it were an every now and then thing but when your 9 months pregnant and go every week it gets old fast not to mention how hard it is to explain to your boss. my husband wants to be a part of every step of the pregnancy but cant make it to the appt's because they are so unreliable about the time. but he is a great doctor who knows what he is talking about and has great bedside mannor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

Hands down THE BEST physician I have seen in my entire life!

Dr. Robert Becker's bedside manner is impecable. He is by far the most thorough of anyone I have ever seen. I wish he could be my doctor for everything. I truly love Dr. Becker. My entire family goes to Dr. Becker and would never go anywhere else. He's like a little Jewish grandpa who really cares. We just love him to pieces!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2010

I HAVE BEEN GOING TO DR. ROBERT BECKER FOR 35 YEARS AND WOULD NOT LIKE TO GO TO ANYONE ELSE EVER. I HOPE HE NEVER RETIRES.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2009

Dr. Becker delivered me and several of my cousins... he has since delivered all 3 of my babies! His compassion for women and their labor and deliveries is AMAZING!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Becker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Kathy Maupin

    Dr. Kathy Maupin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Louis, MO 0.64 mi

    3.4
    (19)
    36
  • Dr. Holly Kodner

    Dr. Holly Kodner

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Louis, MO 0.66 mi

    4.6
    (35)
    16
  • Dr. Laura Baalmann

    Dr. Laura Baalmann

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Louis, MO 0.66 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    22