Dr. Robert Becker MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Saint Louis, MO

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-1.2)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 27.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
It Doesn't Get Any Better Thank Dr. Becker
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It doesn't get any better than Dr. Becker! He's been my Dr. for 24 years! He has handled two very difficult situations that I 'm not sure I would or my son would be here without him! I am truly grateful for Dr. Becker!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easily one of the best doctors I've ever seen. I'm pregnant with my first baby, and when my fiancé and I went in to meet him, he spent close to 2 hours with us. He treats you like you're the only patient in his day. The compassion this man shows is absolutely outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor in the whole world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2014
Review of Services and History
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Becker has been my physician for more than 36 years. He is the most caring physician I've ever encountered. He has excellent judgement and can be depended upon for the best medical advice. I'm thankful to have had him in my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Quite simply ,the best OB-GYN a patient could ask to have. His bedside manor is the best. If there is a wait time it's worth it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2013
A doctor that works for you!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Becker for just over 10 years now, and have had 2 miscarriages and 1 beautiful baby under his care. He truly treats you like you are the only patient he has, and takes great care in treating you in every situation. I hope he never retires, and is there to deliver the rest of my children! Truly the doctor I trust most. I know the wait times are sometimes tough, but I have appreciated when he had to take extra time with me in hard situations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2013
Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He will make having a baby the best all around experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Becker is the most caring loving man I have ever met. I would recommend him as a doctor to anyone.You wait a little longer for him in the waiting room but it is well worth it.

4.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the 2 to 3 hour wait at every appt is a little ridiculos. it wouldnt be that big of a deal if it were an every now and then thing but when your 9 months pregnant and go every week it gets old fast not to mention how hard it is to explain to your boss. my husband wants to be a part of every step of the pregnancy but cant make it to the appt's because they are so unreliable about the time. but he is a great doctor who knows what he is talking about and has great bedside mannor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2011
Hands down THE BEST physician I have seen in my entire life!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robert Becker's bedside manner is impecable. He is by far the most thorough of anyone I have ever seen. I wish he could be my doctor for everything. I truly love Dr. Becker. My entire family goes to Dr. Becker and would never go anywhere else. He's like a little Jewish grandpa who really cares. We just love him to pieces!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAVE BEEN GOING TO DR. ROBERT BECKER FOR 35 YEARS AND WOULD NOT LIKE TO GO TO ANYONE ELSE EVER. I HOPE HE NEVER RETIRES.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Becker delivered me and several of my cousins... he has since delivered all 3 of my babies! His compassion for women and their labor and deliveries is AMAZING!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Becker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.