Dr. Robert Chen MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Lawrenceburg, TN

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

62 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    95%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2017
Creme of the Crop
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely unmatched personalized skin care! Dr Chen and his staff are thoughtful, professional, and EXTREMELY knowledgeable. I have always considered doctors more-or-less the same but not anymore! Dr. Robert Chen is definitely creme of the crop!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2017
Why go anywhere else?
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My own experience and others convinced me that Dr. Robert Chen at Acacia Dermatology is the BEST skin care specialist in the whole area. I hate going to the doctors but there is something special about the xperience at Dr. Chen's. Friendly and competent staff and Dr. Chen has always fixed me up!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2017
Favorite doctor for my skin condition
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've moved an hour away but I still insist on Dr. Chen for his expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2017
Dr Rob Chen is phenomenal. So glad my primary care doctor referred me to him.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Prompt, great communication and great support staff working in the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chen is very knowledgeable, professional and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Dr. Chen is amazing
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office is beautiful !! Dr. Chen is amazing. He listen to wants and is very knowledgeable and professional about how he can help take care of you and your family. Love, love Acacia Dermatology.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2017
Very pleased with this doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robert Chen has been around for years and he has my respect and respect of the community.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2017
Competent staff in a beautiful facility
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel very comfortable with this doctor and his staff

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
I have been seeing Dr Chen for years and I could not be happier
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care and support team
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Amazing results
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a skin condition that no one has been able to help me with, even dermatologists. Dr. Chen was able to diagnose me and fix me up with only one try! He definitely knows his stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
The best skin specialist for me and my family
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been under the care of Dr. Chen at Acacia Dermatology in Lawrenceburg for almost 10 years and I could not be more pleased. Dr. Chen is intelligent, loves practicing dermatology and over the years has always solved my skin care issues. His office staff is friendly and competent -- never did I have any problems communicating or getting an appointment that works for me. His clinic is the most beautiful medical office I have ever visited and I have been a registered nurse for over 20 years. I recommend Dr. Chen to all of my friends and family members with the utmost enthusiasm.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
Dr. Chen and his PA Lacey McCauley are an amazing team!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I brought my son to Dr. Chen's office for bad acne after consulting with another local dermatology office. I should have gone to Dr. Chen first! Lacey and Dr. Chen are both incredibly attentive and spent a lot of time answering my questions. After 3 months of treatment my son's acne problems are now much, much better. Dr. Chen had informed me that it would take at least 1.5 to 2 months for the treatment to really kick in and he was absolutely right. My son's self esteem is so much better thanks to the excellent treatment he has received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No