Dr. Robert Chen MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
I have been seeing Dr Chen for years and I could not be happier
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care and support team
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Amazing results
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a skin condition that no one has been able to help me with, even dermatologists. Dr. Chen was able to diagnose me and fix me up with only one try! He definitely knows his stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
The best skin specialist for me and my family
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been under the care of Dr. Chen at Acacia Dermatology in Lawrenceburg for almost 10 years and I could not be more pleased. Dr. Chen is intelligent, loves practicing dermatology and over the years has always solved my skin care issues. His office staff is friendly and competent -- never did I have any problems communicating or getting an appointment that works for me. His clinic is the most beautiful medical office I have ever visited and I have been a registered nurse for over 20 years. I recommend Dr. Chen to all of my friends and family members with the utmost enthusiasm.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
Dr. Chen and his PA Lacey McCauley are an amazing team!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I brought my son to Dr. Chen's office for bad acne after consulting with another local dermatology office. I should have gone to Dr. Chen first! Lacey and Dr. Chen are both incredibly attentive and spent a lot of time answering my questions. After 3 months of treatment my son's acne problems are now much, much better. Dr. Chen had informed me that it would take at least 1.5 to 2 months for the treatment to really kick in and he was absolutely right. My son's self esteem is so much better thanks to the excellent treatment he has received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2014
Would recommend to friends and family
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chen has excellent bedside manners. His staff is wonderful and the office is gorgeous! Overall an excellent experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2013
Very satisfied
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait time was minimal and Dr. Chen and his staff are pleasant to deal with. Dr. Chen patiently answered all of my questions (and I had many!).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
on time and courteous
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
on time and courteous
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2011
Quick Service, All Need Addressed, Down to Earth Office Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly office staff! Dr. Chen was very knowlegeable. Very pleased
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor - had all of my needs addressed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Chen, MD is similar to this 1 Doctor near Lawrenceburg, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Julie Pena

24 years experience

3.5 of 5