The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Fine Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Fine?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Fine?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
44.3 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Dr. Fine saved life to my wife. He developed the medicine that cured my wife. Nobody could save my wife. He did.I pray for him every day.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2015

Dr. Fine gave my husband 51/2 years after being diagnosed with pancreatic cancer in 2009. I am so grateful for this time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

Dr. Fine is not only an awesome doctor, but he is also an awesome person.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2012

Best Doctor for the saddest day of my life

Dr. Fine told me the worst news of my life, but I left him with a smile on my face and hope in my heart. It is too bad that this man cannot be cloned or at least teach other doctors how to do it better. His secretary is so helpful and his nurse is an angel.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

Dr. Fine was worth the wait. I have never been to a kinder, more attentive physician. I felt that he gave me the time I needed. He is smart, nice and gave me some hope.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

The Best of the Best

Dr. Fine is both a scientist/researcher and a doctor/care giver. He is the best of the best in all of these roles. You won't find a brighter mind or more generous soul in the medical profession.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2010

Dr. Fine is an answer to prayer. Not only is he a genius physician, he is an awesome person to know.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Fine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Ziad Ali

    Dr. Ziad Ali

    Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    13
  • Dr. Gabrielle Wilson

    Dr. Gabrielle Wilson

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Kristine Patterson

    Dr. Kristine Patterson

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17