ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Fine Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
44.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Fine?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Dr. Fine saved life to my wife. He developed the medicine that cured my wife. Nobody could save my wife. He did.I pray for him every day.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2015

Dr. Fine gave my husband 51/2 years after being diagnosed with pancreatic cancer in 2009. I am so grateful for this time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2012

Dr. Fine is not only an awesome doctor, but he is also an awesome person.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor for the saddest day of my life

Posted on May 13th, 2012

Dr. Fine told me the worst news of my life, but I left him with a smile on my face and hope in my heart. It is too bad that this man cannot be cloned or at least teach other doctors how to do it better. His secretary is so helpful and his nurse is an angel.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2012

Dr. Fine was worth the wait. I have never been to a kinder, more attentive physician. I felt that he gave me the time I needed. He is smart, nice and gave me some hope.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best of the Best

Posted on March 31st, 2011

Dr. Fine is both a scientist/researcher and a doctor/care giver. He is the best of the best in all of these roles. You won't find a brighter mind or more generous soul in the medical profession.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2010

Dr. Fine is an answer to prayer. Not only is he a genius physician, he is an awesome person to know.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Fine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.