Dr. Robert Fox MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Germantown, MD

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.5)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 55.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
After reading the terrible reviews, I was afraid to keep my appointment. Since my referring doctor spoke very highly of Dr. Fox, I did see him. I found him to be charming, explicit, and very helpful. Very good experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Excellent personality and commitment to patient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appointment at Frederick office went great. Dr. Fox did my vein procedure. He spent a lot of time going over my case. Will be seeing him fopr a follow up appointment soon. Staff was great as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 13th, 2014
Too Old
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fox is consistently impatient with his staff and the patients who come to see him. If he doesn't want to answer questions he should get out of the business of seeing patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fox was very insulting .He would not listen . He interrupted me when I explained symptoms & concerns. I went to another doctor & I got a second opinion that was completely different.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 25th, 2013
patient
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Fox was incredibly rude, he cut me off, and yelled @ me! in and out in less than 5 minutes, my appointment was @ 11:20, I arrived @ 1100, left @ 1:20pm. His bedside manners were awful!!!! I wish I did not make the appointment with him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He seems to hate answering questions. Treated me as some sort of idiot when I asked for clear explanations of whatever he was talking about.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015

4.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Fox, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Germantown, MD.