ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Hamilton Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Hamilton?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Alright

I have been with Dr. Hamilton a while but will be finding another Doctor. As much as I like him he is getting forgetful as well as his wife who is the office manager. He has been a good Doctor but is starting to show his age. I just hope there are others out there like him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

In health care myself

I was given a neck adjustment when I had a swollen neck already. I don't think he cared that it would cause great discomfort, it did. I told him ahead of time I would be in pain if he tweeked my neck. He laid me down for what I thought would be an exam and tweeked me anyway. His ratchet voiced phone answer is rude. I would never go back to him, nor recommend his office

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2014

Best Caring Doctor

I have been with Dr. Hamilton for over 30 years now and would not trade him for anything. He has taken care of my family thru thick and thin, Seen ups and downs, happy time and sad times. Waiting in the lobby may "let you read for 5 minutes", but don't count on the five minutes rule. Dr. Hamilton always takes the time to talk to you and figure out what is going on. Staff is exceptional and always courteous. I have recommended him to many people and co-workers who just love him. There is "nothing" at all that I can say bad. Depending on what you are in for, your visit is always on time and never waiting for hours like other doctors. If what you need is a specialist, the staff will set it up for you and get you in asap. I only wish Dr. Hamilton ace[ted Medicaid so I can send him more patients....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2013

Great doctor

Dr. Hamilton is a wonderful doctor. He seems to always care about you and wants the best care when sending you to a specialist. He never points out the obvious thing that are wrong with you, like weight, smoking etc. He's always willing to work with you on costs and appointments are easy to make. I feel like he genuinely cares and so does his small staff (besides his wife who is VERY rude over the phone.)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 23rd, 2012

Would not recommend

His wife the office manager wants you to come for appointments all the time when it is not necessary, and he has missed important abnormal lab results and almost falls asleep in the exam room.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Hamilton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Blanc, MI.

  • Dr. Nayantara Jnananand

    Family Medicine

    Grand Blanc, MI 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Michael Zimmer

    Family Medicine

    Grand Blanc, MI 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Mini Sunilkumar

    Family Medicine

    Grand Blanc, MI 0.14 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    17