ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Knox Jr Is this you?
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Knox Jr?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

Does not follow up!

I had a colonoscopy over 3 weeks ago with Dr. Knox. Although I have called 4 times and left 3 different messages with his office, no one has bothered to return my calls!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 15th, 2014

Dr. Knox has a relaxed , yet attentive manner which gives me confidence in my care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2014

People beware!! The rudest doctor I have ever met!! No bedside manner or compassion at all. wrong diagnosis for me for over two years! I have suffered tremendous pain for an entire year. I would not take my worst enemy to him!!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2012

Rude

I found him to be incredibly rude, uncaring and abrasive.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

After years of trying to figure out why I was so sick, traveling to doctors all over the state, getting the wrong diagnosis, and getting even more sick, I finally saw Dr. Knox. And because of his diligence and expertise I am now feeling great. I would definately recommend him. His bedside manner is interesting because sometimes he is friendly and sometimes he gets to the point. But I wouldn't trust my health to any other gastro. He has literally saved my life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2009

Find another doctor

Appropriate tests weren't scheduled as required. Wrong tests were performed. Remote nature. Visits consisted of looking at his computer screen and listening to lab results. Doesn't like questions. Did not follow up on an emergency situation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Knox Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murfreesboro, TN.

  • Dr. Cregan Laborde

    Internal Medicine

    Murfreesboro, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Kecia Badem

    Dr. Kecia Badem

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Murfreesboro, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    22
  • Dr. Joseph Montgomery Scott

    Internal Medicine

    Murfreesboro, TN 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    16