Overall Review

3.9
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 21st, 2012
Horrible Professionalism
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please try to avoid this doctor if possible. The office staff has no courtesy and exhibited poor professionalism. They scheduled something in the morning. We scheduled everything based on that appointment/surgery. In the evening, they called and rescheduled a different time. When asked the rationale behind it, they had no excuses and started giving us weird reason with nasty attitude, lacking adequate professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2012
OUTSTANDING PLASTIC SURGEON!!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an eye lift with Dr. Kraft I am so happy! The office staff were very professional, and Dr. Kraft was unbelievably knowledgeable, courteous, & professional. He answered all my questions, and did an amazing job! The incision was meticulous, you can barely see it, and I would consider doing more procedures with him in the future. I will definitely refer all my friends and family to him. Thank you Dr. Kraft!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2011
Dr Kraft is a prince
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kraft is a spectacular plastic surgeon. He is patient, wise and sincere. He listens, doesn't rush and is honest. No hype, no sales pressure--the genuine article. I can't recommend him more. No reason to go to Manhattan when there is a Yale educated, board certified plastic surgeon who doesn't rip you off on Queens Blvd. The King of Queens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2011
perfect
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kraft is a very good doctor, always answer all my questions. He seats and listening to me.He always giving me good treatment. I have no complaint about him what so ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2010
Excellent Physician !
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kraft is hands down the absolute best..He listens cares and does the due diligence and protocal for his patients.....In addition, Marlin and the staff are phenomenal ..They are there to service you and do the neccesery followups and make you feel part of the family whether your pr0cedure is big or small ! They are there and thats important !!!! I highly highly highly recommend Dr. Kraft..There are very few like him .....hands down !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2009
Physican and Staff !
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Physician !!!!Cares about his patients! Keeps patient abreast of everything going on! Ensure patient adheres to all guidelines-medical exams, blood workup etc etc .!Marlin and additional staff does great followup! I advise anyone that is referred to them, to not have any reservations !!! God Bless !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2009
Fantastic!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kraft is THE plastic surgeon of Forest Hills. He immediately understood my objectives and the end result is absolutely beautiful and realistic. His staff is friendly courteous and caring. The whole experience was extremely positive. Dr. Kraft is highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Kraft, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fresh Meadows, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Fan Lin

44 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Blank

31 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jason Wasserman

5 years experience

5.0 of 5