The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Thompson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Thompson?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 7th, 2017

Always late, always seems not together. Bottom of doctors

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2015

Dr. Thompson truly showed passion about my rehab care and outcome. He was highly recommended at the hospital and was there to suit every need. I would ABSOLUTELY refer him to any friend or loved one. No "bottom of the barrel" here, clinically speaking. Thanks again!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor review

Posted on September 7th, 2014

I had Dr. Thompson as my rehab Doctor at Baptist. He always made me feel at ease about the process. He explained all new medicines that were given to me and encouraged me with my therapy. He also made sure I got out if the hospital early on the day I went home. I would definitely recommend Dr Thompson to my family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Healthcare Professional

Posted on April 23rd, 2013

Dr. Thompson is a very poor clinician. Unprofessional and not interested in patient care or outcome. Does not show up when asked or scheduled. Horrible reputation in community as a Physiatrist. Clinically bottom of the barrel. Seek another Physiatrist if ever referred to Dr. Thompson.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 1st, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Thompson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.