Dr. Robert True MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.6)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Tummy Tuck & Lipo
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I contemplated having a tummy tuck for years but wasn't convinced until I meet with Dr. True and his staff. I couldn't be happier with the results. I would definitely recommend Dr. True for any cosmetic procedure. Minimal downtime and great results!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. True and his staff are wonderful! I will never go anywhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
I can recommend Dr. True wholeheartedly and with utmost confidence!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After over a year of researching plastic surgeons and much consideration, I decided on Dr. True. I was pleasantly surprised by his dedicated team, their efficiency and most of all the care they provided pre and post-op. Dr. True is an exceptional doctor who truly cares about his patients and their happiness!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Awesome experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, great staff. great results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
an excellent doctor... :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2013
Amazingly Patient and Helpful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was great in helping me with my menopause symptoms as well as facial injections. He makes me feel better both physically and mentally :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2013
Tummy Tuck and Lipo
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. True is not only an amazing doctor but one of the most caring doctors. I was told by several doctors that they could not perform a tummy tuck on me due to the severe burn scars on my stomach. Most doctors do not have enough knowledge or confidence to perform such a procedure. Dr. True looked at my stomach and studied it a few minutes and then he looked at me and said he would make my stomach look beautiful. He explained the entire process and what I should anticipate. It has now been six weeks and ALL my burn scars are gone and I am left with a perfect thin line scar. I am confident the scar will disappear even more so. And if it doesn’t, the scar left behind is barely noticeable after six weeks. My belly button is so little and perfect. Dr. True took on the biggest challenge of his professional career and changed my entire life (not to mention with my husband as well). He is meticulous and only desires perfection for all his patients to look their best. I absolutely love this Doctor and would highly recommend him to anyone!!! And his staff is caring & beautiful inside and out!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2013
Couldn't be happier!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to this doctor to improve the look of my face without having a facelift. I was so surprised at how many different options were available. I chose to do a new procedure called "Vampire Lift" along with the SmartXide Dot procedure. My face has completely changed, I think it took 10 years off of me! The procedures were done together, did not hurt, and best of all the recovery was quicker than I expected. I don't even wear foundation makeup any more. I LOVE IT! Everyone there is really nice and made me feel like I was the only patient they have. I can't say enough good things about this office. Dr. True is the magic man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2012
Great doctor great office
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Definitely a dying breed at this office. This doctor called me after my procedure and gave me his cell number in case I had any problems. Wow! Never had that luxury before. Highly refer anyone to this office. Sometimes a bit of a wait, but worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. True cares about what you need to make you feel your best. Always ready to answer your questions and explain things that you don't understand. His staff is wonderful as well. Have been a patient for many years now and never had any problems with scheduling or getting a quick appointment if needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2011
Ann
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would just like to say Thank you to Dr. True and his staff for their extreme caring and professionalism. They make you feel better the moment you step into the office. I have been a patient of Dr. True's for many years now for both female problems and anti-aging treatments and he has always taken excellent care of me. I have recommended Dr. True and will definitely continue to recommend Dr. True to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2011
Great Doctor, Great Experience!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. True for many years. I have received excellent care from him. When he is not there, his staff has taken the time to help my with any concerns. I was a patient before he transitioned from OB care to cosmetic surgery, and I am still very pleased with my gynecology care. In fact, I have even learned about some of the cosmetic services he does and I love it! Great place to go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert True, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Colleyville, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Alan Unell

36 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Rebecca Robert

22 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Barbara Coulter-Smith

26 years experience

3.1 of 5