Overall Review

4.4
  • 75 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 22.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Open Minded
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weeks is an open minded professional. He understands that there are a variety of people who would need his services and does not discriminate based on Gender, Race, or Sexuality. It appears his staff does not either or at the very least none of them show it. He treats everyone with respect and will even help find the best drug prices is you truly need it and are unable to afford them or at least he did for me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Weeks is awsome he takes time to listen to me and not rush to judgement . He looks for the cause of any 1 problem that i may have at that time . Dr Weeks "' ROCKS"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weeks is an OUTSTANDING physician that truly cares about his patients. He is professional, attentive and thorough when addressing my health needs. He doesn't rush in and out of the room; he focuses on you and makes you feel as if you are his MOST important patient. You cannot find a better doctor in Savannah, GA!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is such a nice and caring person and treats me like a perason and not a number.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Primary Care Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Weeks is a physician who listens to your concerns and uses his years of experience to develop a course of action for treating those concerns taking into consideration lab tests. I highly recommend Dr. Weeks to any one needing a caring physician who listens attentively.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
He cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2014
Nothing but the Best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weeks is the one and only one with the best patience, I started going to him in 2006 and I will not stop he will always be my doctor, he listens to your problems and if he discover something maybe wrong he makes sure you will be tested.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2013
Great doctor, compassionate and knowlegeable.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weeks is a wonderful physician. He's knowledgeable, engaging and very sincere. I never feel rushed in his office nor do I feel like my issues are trivial or I'm being dismissed. His staff is very nice as well. I recommend him to anyone looking for a competent, smart, and overall fantastic Family Medicine Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2012
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like the way he just listen to what I was saying. He didn't act as if he knew it all and I had no clue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Weeks, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Moriarity

17 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Adam Novack

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Leonard Wojnowich

37 years experience

4.6 of 5