ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Weeks Is this you?
  • 55
  • 6
  • 6
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Weeks?


75 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

Open Minded

Dr. Weeks is an open minded professional. He understands that there are a variety of people who would need his services and does not discriminate based on Gender, Race, or Sexuality. It appears his staff does not either or at the very least none of them show it. He treats everyone with respect and will even help find the best drug prices is you truly need it and are unable to afford them or at least he did for me!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Dr Weeks is awsome he takes time to listen to me and not rush to judgement . He looks for the cause of any 1 problem that i may have at that time . Dr Weeks "' ROCKS"

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Dr. Weeks is an OUTSTANDING physician that truly cares about his patients. He is professional, attentive and thorough when addressing my health needs. He doesn't rush in and out of the room; he focuses on you and makes you feel as if you are his MOST important patient. You cannot find a better doctor in Savannah, GA!!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

He is such a nice and caring person and treats me like a perason and not a number.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Primary Care Physician

Dr Weeks is a physician who listens to your concerns and uses his years of experience to develop a course of action for treating those concerns taking into consideration lab tests. I highly recommend Dr. Weeks to any one needing a caring physician who listens attentively.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

He cares.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2014

Nothing but the Best

Dr. Weeks is the one and only one with the best patience, I started going to him in 2006 and I will not stop he will always be my doctor, he listens to your problems and if he discover something maybe wrong he makes sure you will be tested.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2013

Great doctor, compassionate and knowlegeable.

Dr. Weeks is a wonderful physician. He's knowledgeable, engaging and very sincere. I never feel rushed in his office nor do I feel like my issues are trivial or I'm being dismissed. His staff is very nice as well. I recommend him to anyone looking for a competent, smart, and overall fantastic Family Medicine Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2012

I really like the way he just listen to what I was saying. He didn't act as if he knew it all and I had no clue.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Weeks is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.

  • Dr. Theodore Geffen

    Dr. Theodore Geffen

    Family Medicine

    Savannah, GA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (40)
    38
  • Dr. Thomas Moriarity

    Dr. Thomas Moriarity

    Family Medicine

    Savannah, GA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (38)
    18
  • Leonard Wojnowich

    Leonard Wojnowich

    Family Medicine

    Savannah, GA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (30)
    38