The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Lafsky Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Lafsky?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Lafsky?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Lafsky is a no nonsense - let's find out what's wrong or what a patient needs and then find a way to fix it. I would readily recommend him to my friends and neighbors.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Biggest jerk

Biggest jerk I have ever seen. Only time I have ever walked out of an appointment because they are so rude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

Double and triple check your appt time!

Dr's office could use some sense of urgency when it comes to emergent appointments.. Not only was I given the wrong time for the appointment. There was no other option- recourse or direction given for seeking alternate care. Where this was clearly a last minute appointment- so much so that you reminded the dr. It would make sense to at least reach out to the patient- not wait until they came in for their scheduled appt time. Not faulting the Drs or the care porvided- just the front desk staffs attention to detail and concern for patient well being. Was not seen today and now will be seeking care elsewhere

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2013

Trustworthy

He is a wealth of knowledge and is open minded to questions. Any questions you ask do not side track him, and he always comes back to the topic under discussion. He makes my wife and I feel comfortable, and takes the time to explain the intricacies of my ailment. We trust his opinion and judgement. And the staff are superb!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

Nice guy, lots of experience and no nonsense
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2011

Very thoughtfull good doctor

I would recomend him to others

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2009

Dr Lafsky is a great doctor

He has a great sense of humor, too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Lafsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leesburg, VA.

  • Dr. Geetha Pillai

    Dr. Geetha Pillai

    Internal Medicine

    Leesburg, VA 0 mi

    24
  • Dr. Ignacio Mendiguren

    Dr. Ignacio Mendiguren

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Leesburg, VA 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    32
  • Dr. Richard Kim

    Dr. Richard Kim

    Internal Medicine

    Leesburg, VA 0 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    23