ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Landman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.1
  • 18
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Landman?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

RUN!

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Save your time, money, and HEALTH! Seek a doctor who will explain to you what medicine they are prescribing you, and what the possible side effects may be. Horrible. Wish I could go back in time to save my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Dr. Landman is a very good doctor. He is very kind and gentle. He listens and will not hesitate to send you to a specialist if needed. His staff is wonderful and very prompt at returning calls and assisting you with prescriptions or referrals.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Phenomenal Doctor

Posted on August 11th, 2013

He listens, he understands, he helps, and... he cures! He's awesome!!!!! We have been going to Dr. Landman for probably close to 2 decades now... and would not trade him for any other doctor!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2011

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Landman for over 10 years now. We have always felt he is patient, takes the time to listen to our complaints and is able to order the appropriate tests, labs or refer us to the correct Dr. to address our concerns. He is a rare find-a Doctor with a good bedside manner who actually seems to care!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 1st, 2011

Received medication from doctor. Had symptoms of dizziness and vertigo, possibly side effects from medication vs. other condition. However, called and left message with staff twice, and had no return call regarding my concerns until 8 days later, only to leave a message that he returned the call. I know who not to go to next time I get sick.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Makes me feel like my childhood doctor

Posted on March 23rd, 2011

I grew up having a family doctor, Dr. Lindegaard, who would make house calls even if my brother or I just had a cold. We loved that doctor because he was truly interested in how you felt and because he would take time to just get to know us. That's how Dr. Landman treats his patients!I highly recommend Dr. Landman for his caring, his gentle ways, and for always making us feel like we are the most important patients he has.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

first time visit

Posted on February 4th, 2011

I am new to the area and had the same doctor for the past ten years. So needless to say I was very nervous about having a new doctor. But Dr. Landman's staff was very friendly, prompted, and helpful. My wait time was very short, only about ten minutes. Dr. Landman was very thorough and answered all my questions. At no time did I feel rushed or forgotten, like some doctor visits. I'm very happy I found such a great doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a doctor I recommend

Posted on November 9th, 2010

This doctor was not only unable to diagnose my condition in spite of repeated visits to his office, but he also did not offer any pain management medication. He showed himself unwilling to help even though we came to him in a situation of distress. The staff is very cold and uncaring, if not plain rude.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Spending time with patients

Posted on August 25th, 2009

I have constantly been impressed with the amount of time Dr. Landman spends with his patients. He is a very friendly person who posesses the rare gift of listening.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Landman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yorba Linda, CA.