Robert Landman MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Yorba Linda, CA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.4)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
RUN!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Save your time, money, and HEALTH! Seek a doctor who will explain to you what medicine they are prescribing you, and what the possible side effects may be. Horrible. Wish I could go back in time to save my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Landman is a very good doctor. He is very kind and gentle. He listens and will not hesitate to send you to a specialist if needed. His staff is wonderful and very prompt at returning calls and assisting you with prescriptions or referrals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2013
Phenomenal Doctor
He listens, he understands, he helps, and... he cures! He's awesome!!!!! We have been going to Dr. Landman for probably close to 2 decades now... and would not trade him for any other doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Landman for over 10 years now. We have always felt he is patient, takes the time to listen to our complaints and is able to order the appropriate tests, labs or refer us to the correct Dr. to address our concerns. He is a rare find-a Doctor with a good bedside manner who actually seems to care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2011
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Received medication from doctor. Had symptoms of dizziness and vertigo, possibly side effects from medication vs. other condition. However, called and left message with staff twice, and had no return call regarding my concerns until 8 days later, only to leave a message that he returned the call. I know who not to go to next time I get sick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2011
Makes me feel like my childhood doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I grew up having a family doctor, Dr. Lindegaard, who would make house calls even if my brother or I just had a cold. We loved that doctor because he was truly interested in how you felt and because he would take time to just get to know us. That's how Dr. Landman treats his patients!I highly recommend Dr. Landman for his caring, his gentle ways, and for always making us feel like we are the most important patients he has.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2011
first time visit
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am new to the area and had the same doctor for the past ten years. So needless to say I was very nervous about having a new doctor. But Dr. Landman's staff was very friendly, prompted, and helpful. My wait time was very short, only about ten minutes. Dr. Landman was very thorough and answered all my questions. At no time did I feel rushed or forgotten, like some doctor visits. I'm very happy I found such a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 9th, 2010
Not a doctor I recommend
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was not only unable to diagnose my condition in spite of repeated visits to his office, but he also did not offer any pain management medication. He showed himself unwilling to help even though we came to him in a situation of distress. The staff is very cold and uncaring, if not plain rude.

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2009
Spending time with patients
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have constantly been impressed with the amount of time Dr. Landman spends with his patients. He is a very friendly person who posesses the rare gift of listening.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Robert Landman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Yorba Linda, CA.