Dr. Robert Lanoff MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Miami, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    20%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 26.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor but needs to make office visits by appointmentn not Walk ins. Patients shouldn't be waiting more than 15 minutes to actually see a doctor that's the whole point of making appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Ms
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Lanoff was very thorough in his examination and explanation of procedure. He is also very personable with excellent bedside manners
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
WOW
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a colonoscopy and he was the only DR in the unit that would not meet with the patient (me) to talk after the procedure. I was told results by my spouse, sorry she is the patient, I am.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2010
Wonderful Experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mom is a very nervous patient and Dr Lanoff put her mind at ease. He got her through a very serious condition. We highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2010
THE GREATEST DOCTOR AWARD
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE SAVED MY MOTHERS LIFE 12 YEARS AGO I WILL FOREVER BE GRATEFUL SHE IS STILL WITH US AT 85 HIS BEDSIDE MANNER IS FANTASTIC. I'M HIS PATIENT AS WELL. THERE IS NOT A DOCTOR LIKE DR. LANOFF AROUND. GOD BLESS HIM ALWAYS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Lanoff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.