ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Lanoff Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Lanoff?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Great doctor but needs to make office visits by appointmentn not Walk ins. Patients shouldn't be waiting more than 15 minutes to actually see a doctor that's the whole point of making appointments.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Ms

Dr Lanoff was very thorough in his examination and explanation of procedure. He is also very personable with excellent bedside manners

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 21st, 2013

WOW

I had a colonoscopy and he was the only DR in the unit that would not meet with the patient (me) to talk after the procedure. I was told results by my spouse, sorry she is the patient, I am.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2010

Wonderful Experience

My mom is a very nervous patient and Dr Lanoff put her mind at ease. He got her through a very serious condition. We highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2010

THE GREATEST DOCTOR AWARD

HE SAVED MY MOTHERS LIFE 12 YEARS AGO I WILL FOREVER BE GRATEFUL SHE IS STILL WITH US AT 85 HIS BEDSIDE MANNER IS FANTASTIC. I'M HIS PATIENT AS WELL. THERE IS NOT A DOCTOR LIKE DR. LANOFF AROUND. GOD BLESS HIM ALWAYS.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

2.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Lanoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. David Sommer ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. David Sommer

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    53
  • Dr. Andrew Sable

    Dr. Andrew Sable

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (19)
    19
  • Dr. Seth Rosen

    Dr. Seth Rosen

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (19)
    31