ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Lawlor Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Lawlor?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

best dotor in my 77 years of going to the doctor

best bedside manor sensitive caring gentle intelligent listens to you and all around great doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

best dr in the universe

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Lawlor's for over 10 years and he has always been attentive, caring, accurate in his diagnoses and helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2011

BAD RAP

Dr. Lawler has been our family doctor for 25+ years. He has always been helpful and attentive. He has always followed up.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2011

Can I see Dr. Lawlor this afternoon?

Sure, can you come in in about a half hour and we will try to get you in to see him.I am just one of thousands who see Dr. Lawlor every year and never take the time to counter the prior comment.And by the way take a look at all the recently redone interior and furnishings.......

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2008

Awful

I have found Dr. Lawlor extremely frustrating. I feel he doesn't spend nearly enough time (2 minutes, a 90 dollar bill, just to look down your throat) and is very cold. I wouldn't recommend him. I have also found the staff to be very rude -- you smile, they frown and bark orders. I am currently looking for another doctor. Anytime I do go in to see Dr. Lawlor, which isn't much, as I feel it's never helpful, I am no better off than before I went.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Lawlor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Devon, PA.

  • Dr. Beck Soderberg

    Family Medicine

    Devon, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    21
  • Dr. Kathleen Lawlor

    Family Medicine

    Devon, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Kyle Forsyth

    Family Medicine

    Devon, PA 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    33