ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Ledford Jr Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Ledford Jr?


17 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2013

Well, I can't believe it has been 18 years since I first saw Dr. Ledford. Frankly, my review is the same as everyone else's. He's always welcoming and YES it does feel like I'm speaking with an old friend. The man cares and if ever I have felt rushed it was because it was truly beyond his control. I've recommended him to several and will continue to do so.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2012

Excellent Doctor!

I have been seeing Dr Ledford for 14 years and he is excellent. He always makes time for you. I always feel he has my best interest at heart and takes the time to seek out the correct diagnois or finding specialist to assit. I am a loyal patient and am very happy with Dr Ledford!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

Dr. Ledford has an excellent bedside manner. I do regret not spending more time with him, not because I need additional medical care, but because I enjoy talking with him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2011

Wish there were more than 4 Stars! Would rate him higher.

When you find someone who is excellent at what they do and at the same time can offer the compassion that Dr. Ledford does it is a rare thing. His staff seems to care as much as he does. It is a feeling of trust and comfort when you have a serious illness or a minor problem when you work with him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2011

Excellent Doctor

Spends time with you and answers any questions you have without rushing you. Glad to be his patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2010

Genuine concern

Dr. Ledford deeply cares about his patients. It is a blessing to be his patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2010

Thorough and Caring

Dr. Ledford is a wonderful caring man. He is extremely knowledgeable and skilled.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2009

Dr. Ledford is a fine practitioner. I'm glad to be his patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Ledford Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Michael Olive

    Dr. Michael Olive

    Internal Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    4.0
    (23)
    23
  • Dr. Joshua Smithson

    Dr. Joshua Smithson

    Internal Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (14)
    14
  • Dr. Henry Harrell III

    Dr. Henry Harrell III

    Internal Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    21