Dr. Robert Ledford Jr MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 5.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Well, I can't believe it has been 18 years since I first saw Dr. Ledford. Frankly, my review is the same as everyone else's. He's always welcoming and YES it does feel like I'm speaking with an old friend. The man cares and if ever I have felt rushed it was because it was truly beyond his control. I've recommended him to several and will continue to do so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2012
Excellent Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Ledford for 14 years and he is excellent. He always makes time for you. I always feel he has my best interest at heart and takes the time to seek out the correct diagnois or finding specialist to assit. I am a loyal patient and am very happy with Dr Ledford!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ledford has an excellent bedside manner. I do regret not spending more time with him, not because I need additional medical care, but because I enjoy talking with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2011
Wish there were more than 4 Stars! Would rate him higher.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When you find someone who is excellent at what they do and at the same time can offer the compassion that Dr. Ledford does it is a rare thing. His staff seems to care as much as he does. It is a feeling of trust and comfort when you have a serious illness or a minor problem when you work with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2011
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spends time with you and answers any questions you have without rushing you. Glad to be his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2010
Genuine concern
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ledford deeply cares about his patients. It is a blessing to be his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2010
Thorough and Caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ledford is a wonderful caring man. He is extremely knowledgeable and skilled.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ledford is a fine practitioner. I'm glad to be his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Ledford Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Joshua Smithson

14 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Henry Harrell III

21 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kevin Young

18 years experience

5.0 of 5